08.09.2018
09:00—17:00

Olympiets Sports Complex (2, Ul. Batereynaya, Vladivostok)

Roscongress Sport Games: Far Eastern Corporate Games

The sporting arenas of Vladivostok will host an entertaining contest between teams representing the region’s leading companies and local government agencies. The games will feature nine different disciplines, including futsal, basketball, and chess. The main goals of the event are to promote sport and a healthy lifestyle, establish new business contacts and friendly ties, and facilitate team building. The Far Eastern Corporate Games are included in the Russian Ministry of Sport’s Unified Calendar as well as in the Primorsky Territory calendar of official fitness and sporting events.

Participants may attend as spectators by showing your EEF 2018 badge.

10.09.2018
07:00—09:00

Pier, FEFU Campus Promenade, Russky Island

Morning Classes in SUP Boarding, Hand-to-Hand Combat and Running Technique within Island 10-21 Educational Intensive Course

As part of the Island 10-21 intensive course programme, three athletic activity sites will be available for participants of the 4th Eastern Economic Forum:
1. SUP boarding. The class includes introduction training, warm-up, and an outing around Ajax bay on a SUP board, supervised by an experienced instructor.
2. Hand-to-Hand combat with instructors from the Pacific Fleet of the Russian Navy. A 1-hour body conditioning workout including basic hand-to-hand combat techniques held by Navy officers.
3. Running class by Olga Gayeva, a running instructor, director of the RunDNsRun Running Club. The class will help learn a proper running technique and practice drills to improve it.
Duration of each class: 1 hour.

Access to the Intensive Course with EEF 2018 participant badge.

10.09.2018
11:00—12:30

Ocean Russian Children’s Centre (10, Artekovskaya Ul., Emar, Primorsky Territory)

Olympic Patrol

For the second year running, Olympic Patrol, a Russian Olympic Committee project, will be featured as part of the Eastern Economic Forum sporting programme. On 10 September, Olympic 2012 judo champions Tagir Khaibulaev, Mansur Isaev, and Arsen Galstyan, together with Olympic 2008 high jump champion Andrey Silnov, will visit the Ocean Russian Children’s Centre with the Olympic Patrol project. The Patrol programme will include master classes and lessons about the international sporting movement and its values and principles. The champions will talk about their victories, answer the children’s questions, and take part in signing and photo sessions.

Participants may attend as spectators by showing your EEF 2018 badge.

11.09.2018
07:00—09:00

Pier, FEFU Campus Promenade, Russky Island

Morning Classes in SUP Boarding, Hand-to-Hand Combat and Running Technique within Island 10-21 Educational Intensive Course

As part of the Island 10-21 intensive course programme, three athletic activity sites will be available for participants of the 4th Eastern Economic Forum:
1. SUP boarding. The class includes introduction training, warm-up, and an outing around Ajax bay on a SUP board, supervised by an experienced instructor.
2. Hand-to-Hand combat with instructors from the Pacific Fleet of the Russian Navy. A 1-hour body conditioning workout including basic hand-to-hand combat techniques held by Navy officers.
3. Running class by Olga Gayeva, a running instructor, director of the RunDNsRun Running Club. The class will help learn a proper running technique and practice drills to improve it.
Duration of each class: 1 hour.

Access to the Intensive Course with EEF 2018 participant badge.

11.09.2018
10:00—18:00

Universal Russian Go Federation Venue, Far East Street, FEFU Campus, Russky Island

1st Russian Ministry of Economic Development Go Cup

The international tournament for the Russian Ministry of Economic Development Go Cup will kick off preparations for the 41st World Go Championship to be held in 2020 in Vladivostok, the first time the event will be hosted outside Asia.
From 11 to 13 September, EEF guests and delegates from Russia, Europe, China, South Korea, and Japan, including 30 business executives and politicians, will take part in the tournament. During the evening following the plenary session, two teams of delegates will challenge the strongest Chinese-developed artificial intelligence, Golaxy, which won a match against China's reigning Go champion.
On 14 and 15 September, guests at the Far East Street exhibition will be able to visit the Mega Go interactive zone featuring master classes. Attendees will have the opportunity to learn the basic rules of Asia’s biggest strategy game and try their hand at playing experienced instructors.
We invite EEF delegates to take part in the tournament business programme and prove their skill in a duel against artificial intelligence. The rules of the game can be mastered in just a few minutes. A detailed programme and schedule for the tournament are available at the following website: www.eefplay.com.

Participants may visit the zone on 11–13 September by showing your EEF 2018 badge. From 14 September, access will be open to all.

11.09.2018
19:00—21:00

Dynamo Stadium (13, Zapadnaya Ulitsa, Vladivostok)

Friendly International Football Match between Luch FC (Vladivostok) and Yanbian Funde FC (Yanji)

The international sporting exchange programme will continue on the football pitch. On 11 September, local team Luch will play Yanbian Funde FC (Yanji, China) in Vladivostok. The teams previously met in July for a friendly match at Yanji Nationwide Fitness Centre Stadium, which ended in a 1:1 draw.

Participants may attend as spectators, a ticket is required.

12.09.2018
06:30—08:30

FEFU tennis courts, Russky Island

Roscongress Cup. Tennis Tournament

Tennis tournaments have become one of the sports traditions of economic forums. In Vladivostok, representatives of the political and business elite are to meet at the tennis court. Winners of the tournament are to receive commemorative medals, but vivid emotions and the energy boost for the business programme are the primary rewards.

Participants may attend the event by showing their badges. More details are available in your personal web office.

12.09.2018
07:00—09:00

Pier, FEFU Campus Promenade, Russky Island

Morning Classes in SUP Boarding, Hand-to-Hand Combat and Running Technique within Island 10-21 Educational Intensive Course

As part of the Island 10-21 intensive course programme, three athletic activity sites will be available for participants of the 4th Eastern Economic Forum:
1. SUP boarding. The class includes introduction training, warm-up, and an outing around Ajax bay on a SUP board, supervised by an experienced instructor.
2. Hand-to-Hand combat with instructors from the Pacific Fleet of the Russian Navy. A 1-hour body conditioning workout including basic hand-to-hand combat techniques held by Navy officers.
3. Running class by Olga Gayeva, a running instructor, director of the RunDNsRun Running Club. The class will help learn a proper running technique and practice drills to improve it.
Duration of each class: 1 hour.

Access to the Intensive Course with EEF 2018 participant badge.

12.09.2018
09:00—22:00

Fetisov Arena (284, Ulitsa Makovskogo, Vladivostok)

International Jigoro Kano Junior (U18) Judo Tournament under the Auspices of President of the Russian Federation Vladimir Putin and Prime Minister of Japan Shinzō Abe

The 2nd International Jigoro Kano Junior (U18) Judo Tournament under the auspices of President of the Russian Federation Vladimir Putin and Prime Minister of Japan Shinzō Abe will be held as part of the 4th Eastern Economic Forum sporting programme on 12 September 2018 in Vladivostok.
Teams from five countries will compete in the tournament: Russia, Japan, Mongolia, China, and South Korea. Each mixed team will consist of eight boys and eight girls.
The tournament is held under the auspices of the International Judo Federation (IJF) and promotes the strengthening of friendly relations between countries.

Participants may attend as spectators, a ticket is required.
Broadcast

12.09.2018
09:00—18:00

Ajax Bay, Russky Island

Roscongress Cup. Platu 25 Class Regatta

As has now become traditional, a Platu 25 class regatta for the Roscongress Cup will be held in Ajax Bay, Vladivostok during EEF 2018. The best professional racers from the Russian Far East as well as crews from other regions of Russia – 14 teams in all – will compete in the event.
The competition format consists of short and fast-moving races. The distance stretches in front of the FEFU campus waterfront, with events taking place close enough to shore that Forum guests will be able to observe the competition.
In 2017, the Rosatom team emerged as the winner after two days of regatta events.

Participants may attend as spectators by showing your EEF 2018 badge.

12.09.2018
10:00—18:00

Universal Russian Go Federation Venue, Far East Street, FEFU Campus, Russky Island

1st Russian Ministry of Economic Development Go Cup

The international tournament for the Russian Ministry of Economic Development Go Cup will kick off preparations for the 41st World Go Championship to be held in 2020 in Vladivostok, the first time the event will be hosted outside Asia.
From 11 to 13 September, EEF guests and delegates from Russia, Europe, China, South Korea, and Japan, including 30 business executives and politicians, will take part in the tournament. During the evening following the plenary session, two teams of delegates will challenge the strongest Chinese-developed artificial intelligence, Golaxy, which won a match against China's reigning Go champion.
In addition, from 11 to 16 September, guests at the Far East Street exhibition will be able to visit the Mega Go interactive zone featuring master classes. Attendees will have the opportunity to learn the basic rules of Asia’s biggest strategy game and try their hand at playing experienced instructors.
We invite EEF delegates to take part in the tournament business programme and prove their skill in a duel against artificial intelligence. The rules of the game can be mastered in just a few minutes. A detailed programme and schedule for the tournament are available at the following website: www.eefplay.com.

Participants may visit the zone on 11–13 September by showing your EEF 2018 badge. From 14 September, access will be open to all.

12.09.2018
10:00—19:00

Sakha Republic (Yakutia) Pavilion, Far East Street, FEFU Campus, Russky Island

Kolmar Cup International Mas-Wrestling Tournament

The Kolmar Cup International Mas-Wrestling Tournament will be the biggest event of the year for athletes in the heavyweight and super heavyweight categories. Athletes from Australia and Oceania, Europe, Asia, and North and South America will gather on Russky Island. The exciting and fast-moving bouts between the giants of mas-wrestling will keep spectators glued to their seats.
Mas-wrestling is the newest accredited Russian sport, and is now enjoying worldwide popularity. With a history dating back centuries, mas-wrestling is a modern sport rooted in age-old traditions. Imbued with values of peace and sustainable development for the third millennium, it provides a bridge for friendship, cultural exchange, and sporting comradery.
Anyone who wants to try their hand at mas-wrestling will be able to take a master class and subsequently participate in a tournament for bonus prizes during the Far East Street Days on 15–16 September.

Participants may attend as spectators by showing your EEF 2018 badge.

13.09.2018
07:00—09:00

Pier, FEFU Campus Promenade, Russky Island

Morning Classes in SUP Boarding, Hand-to-Hand Combat and Running Technique within Island 10-21 Educational Intensive Course

As part of the Island 10-21 intensive course programme, three athletic activity sites will be available for participants of the 4th Eastern Economic Forum:
1. SUP boarding. The class includes introduction training, warm-up, and an outing around Ajax bay on a SUP board, supervised by an experienced instructor.
2. Hand-to-Hand combat with instructors from the Pacific Fleet of the Russian Navy. A 1-hour body conditioning workout including basic hand-to-hand combat techniques held by Navy officers.
3. Running class by Olga Gayeva, a running instructor, director of the RunDNsRun Running Club. The class will help learn a proper running technique and practice drills to improve it.
Duration of each class: 1 hour.

Access to the Intensive Course with EEF 2018 participant badge.

13.09.2018
09:00—18:00

Ajax Bay, Russky Island

Roscongress Cup. Platu 25 Class Regatta

As has now become traditional, a Platu 25 class regatta for the Roscongress Cup will be held in Ajax Bay, Vladivostok during EEF 2018. The best professional racers from the Russian Far East as well as crews from other regions of Russia – 14 teams in all – will compete in the event.
The competition format consists of short and fast-moving races. The distance stretches in front of the FEFU campus waterfront, with events taking place close enough to shore that Forum guests will be able to observe the competition.
In 2017, the Rosatom team emerged as the winner after two days of regatta events.

Participants may attend as spectators by showing your EEF 2018 badge.

13.09.2018
10:00—13:00

Sakha Republic (Yakutia) Pavilion, Far East Street, FEFU Campus, Russky Island

Pacific Rim mas-wrestling clash of titans

Some of the strongest athletes from around the world will be competing for prizes from the Kolmar Coal Mining and Processing Company in this friendly mas wrestling team event. Among the countries to be represented will be Australia, Azerbaijan, Bulgaria, Brazil, Hungary, India, Iceland, Kazakhstan, Canada, Korea, Kyrgyzstan, Lithuania, Moldova, Mongolia, New Zealand, Pakistan, Poland, Russia, Serbia, Slovakia, the US, Uzbekistan, Ukraine, and Uruguay.
The competition will close with a contest to lift and carry a natural stone weighing 151 kg.

Participants may attend as spectators by showing their EEF 2018 badge.

13.09.2018
10:00—18:00

Universal Russian Go Federation Venue, Far East Street, FEFU Campus, Russky Island

1st Russian Ministry of Economic Development Go Cup

The international tournament for the Russian Ministry of Economic Development Go Cup will kick off preparations for the 41st World Go Championship to be held in 2020 in Vladivostok, the first time the event will be hosted outside Asia.
From 11 to 13 September, EEF guests and delegates from Russia, Europe, China, South Korea, and Japan, including 30 business executives and politicians, will take part in the tournament. During the evening following the plenary session, two teams of delegates will challenge the strongest Chinese-developed artificial intelligence, Golaxy, which won a match against China's reigning Go champion.
In addition, from 11 to 16 September, guests at the Far East Street exhibition will be able to visit the Mega Go interactive zone featuring master classes. Attendees will have the opportunity to learn the basic rules of Asia’s biggest strategy game and try their hand at playing experienced instructors.
We invite EEF delegates to take part in the tournament business programme and prove their skill in a duel against artificial intelligence. The rules of the game can be mastered in just a few minutes. A detailed programme and schedule for the tournament are available at the following website: www.eefplay.com.

Participants may visit the zone on 11–13 September by showing your EEF 2018 badge. From 14 September, access will be open to all.

13.09.2018
17:00—19:00

Fitness and health complex S1, FEFU, Russky Island

Roscongress Cup. Table Tennis Tournament

Table tennis halls invite to recap the Forum and continue the dialogue in an informal setting. The tennis tournament is the platform for an exciting game and friendly interaction. Regardless of the outcome, high spirits and new business contacts are guaranteed.

Participants may attend the event by showing their badges. More details are available in your personal web office.

08.09.2018
09:00—17:00

СК «Олимпиец» (г. Владивосток, ул. Батарейная, д. 2)

Roscongress Sport Games. Дальневосточные корпоративные игры

На спортивных аренах Владивостока развернется увлекательное соперничество между командами ведущих компаний региона и органов исполнительной власти. Соревнования пройдут в девяти видах программы, включая мини-футбол, баскетбол, шахматы и др. Популяризация спорта и здорового образа жизни, формирование новых деловых и дружеских контактов, сплочение коллектива – главные задачи проекта. Дальневосточные корпоративные игры включены в единый календарный план Минспорта России, а также в календарный план официальных физкультурных мероприятий и спортивных мероприятий Приморского края.

Доступ участников в качестве зрителя осуществляется по беджу участника ВЭФ-2018.

10.09.2018
07:00—09:00

о. Русский, набережная кампуса ДВФУ, пирс

Утренние тренировки в рамках образовательного интенсива «Остров 10–21» по SUP boarding, рукопашному бою и технике бега

В рамках образовательного интенсива «Остров 10–21» для участников IV Восточного экономического форума ежедневно будут доступны три спортивные площадки:
1. SUP boarding (гребля на доске). Программа тренировки включает инструктаж, разминку и прогулку с опытным инструктором по акватории бухты Аякс на специальных SUP-доска.
2. Рукопашный бой с инструкторами Тихоокеанского флота. Часовое занятие по общей физической подготовке с практикой базовых приемов рукопашного боя под руководством военнослужащих ТОФ.
3. Беговая тренировка от тренера по бегу, руководителя бегового клуба RunDnsRun Гаевой Ольги Владимировны. Занятия позволят ознакомиться с техникой правильного бега и отработать упражнения, которые способствуют ее улучшению.
Продолжительность каждой тренировки – 1 час.

Доступ участников осуществляется по беджу участника ВЭФ-2018.

10.09.2018
11:00—12:30

Всероссийский детский центр «Океан» (Приморский край, Артековская ул., д. 10, п. Емар)

«Олимпийский патруль»

Второй год подряд в рамках спортивной программы Восточного экономического форума состоится проект Олимпийского комитета России – «Олимпийский патруль». 10 сентября всероссийский детский центр «Океан» с проектом «Олимпийский патруль» посетят победители Олимпиады-2012 по дзюдо Тагир Хайбулаев, Мансур Исаев и Арсен Галстян, а также чемпион Олимпиады-2008 в прыжках в высоту Андрей Сильнов. В программе «патруля» мастер-классы и урок, посвященный международному спортивному движению, его ценностям и принципам, в ходе которого чемпионы расскажут о своих победах, примут участие в автограф - и фотосессиях и ответят на вопросы ребят.

Доступ участников в качестве зрителя осуществляется по беджу участника ВЭФ-2018.

11.09.2018
07:00—09:00

о. Русский, набережная кампуса ДВФУ, пирс

Утренние тренировки в рамках образовательного интенсива «Остров 10–21» по SUP boarding, рукопашному бою и технике бега

В рамках образовательного интенсива «Остров 10–21» для участников IV Восточного экономического форума ежедневно будут доступны три спортивные площадки:
1. SUP boarding (гребля на доске). Программа тренировки включает инструктаж, разминку и прогулку с опытным инструктором по акватории бухты Аякс на специальных SUP-доска.
2. Рукопашный бой с инструкторами Тихоокеанского флота. Часовое занятие по общей физической подготовке с практикой базовых приемов рукопашного боя под руководством военнослужащих ТОФ.
3. Беговая тренировка от тренера по бегу, руководителя бегового клуба RunDnsRun Гаевой Ольги Владимировны. Занятия позволят ознакомиться с техникой правильного бега и отработать упражнения, которые способствуют ее улучшению.
Продолжительность каждой тренировки – 1 час.

Доступ участников осуществляется по беджу участника ВЭФ-2018.

11.09.2018
10:00—18:00

о. Русский, кампус ДВФУ, «Улица Дальнего Востока», универсальная площадка Российской федерации го

I Кубок по го Министерства экономического развития РФ

Международный турнир по игре го на кубок Министерства экономического развития РФ даст старт подготовке к 41-му чемпионату мира по го среди любителей 2020 года во Владивостоке, который впервые в истории пройдет за пределами Восточной Азии.
С 11 по 13 сентября в турнире примут участие гости и делегаты ВЭФ из России, Европы, Китая, Кореи и Японии, в том числе 30 бизнесменов и политиков. Вечером после пленарного заседания две команды делегатов бросят вызов сильнейшему искусственному интеллекту Китая Golaxy – победителю в мачте с чемпионом Китая по го.
14 и 15 сентября для гостей выставки «Улица Дальнего Востока» будет доступна интерактивная зона «Мега-го» с мастер-классами, где можно будет научиться основным правилам главной стратегической игры Азии и попробовать свои силы в матчах с опытными инструкторами.
Приглашаем делегатов ВЭФ принять участие в бизнес-программе турнира и проверить себя в поединке с искусственным интеллектом. Правила игры вы освоите за несколько минут. Подробная программа и расписание турнира на сайте www.eefplay.com.

Доступ участников 11–13 сентября осуществляется по беджу участника ВЭФ-2018, с 14 сентября – вход свободный для всех желающих.

11.09.2018
19:00—21:00

Стадион «Динамо» (г. Владивосток, Западная ул., д. 13)

Международный товарищеский матч по футболу между командой ФК «Луч» (г. Владивосток) и ФК «Яньбянь Фудэ» (г. Яньцзи)

Спортивная программа обменов между странами продолжится на футбольном поле. 11 сентября во Владивостоке сыграют местный «Луч» и «Яньбянь Фудэ» (Яньцзи, КНР). В июле эти команды уже провели товарищеский матч на поле стадиона яньзцинского национального фитнесс-центра. Первая встреча завершилась боевой ничьей 1:1.

Доступ участников в качестве зрителя осуществляется по билетам.

12.09.2018
06:30—08:30

о. Русский, теннисные корты ДВФУ

Roscongress Cup. Турнир по теннису

Турниры по теннису стали одной из спортивных традиций экономических форумов. Во Владивостоке на теннисную площадку выйдут представители политической и деловой элиты. Победители матча получат памятные медали, но главной наградой для всех станут яркие эмоции и заряд бодрости на деловую программу Форума.

Доступ участников осуществляется по беджам. С подробной информацией вы можете ознакомиться в Личном кабинете.

12.09.2018
07:00—09:00

о. Русский, набережная кампуса ДВФУ, пирс

Утренние тренировки в рамках образовательного интенсива «Остров 10–21» по SUP boarding, рукопашному бою и технике бега

В рамках образовательного интенсива «Остров 10–21» для участников IV Восточного экономического форума ежедневно будут доступны три спортивные площадки:
1. SUP boarding (гребля на доске). Программа тренировки включает инструктаж, разминку и прогулку с опытным инструктором по акватории бухты Аякс на специальных SUP-доска.
2. Рукопашный бой с инструкторами Тихоокеанского флота. Часовое занятие по общей физической подготовке с практикой базовых приемов рукопашного боя под руководством военнослужащих ТОФ.
3. Беговая тренировка от тренера по бегу, руководителя бегового клуба RunDnsRun Гаевой Ольги Владимировны. Занятия позволят ознакомиться с техникой правильного бега и отработать упражнения, которые способствуют ее улучшению.
Продолжительность каждой тренировки – 1 час.

Доступ участников осуществляется по беджу участника ВЭФ-2018.

12.09.2018
09:00—22:00

КСК «Фетисов-Арена» (г. Владивосток, ул. Маковского, д. 284)

Международный турнир по дзюдо имени Дзигоро Кано среди юношей и девушек до 18 лет под патронатом Президента Российской Федерации Владимира Путина и Премьер-министра Японии Синдзо Абэ

В рамках спортивной программы IV Восточного экономического форума 12 сентября 2018 года в городе Владивостоке пройдет II Международный турнир по дзюдо имени Дзигоро Кано среди юношей и девушек до 18 лет под патронатом Президента Российской Федерации Владимира Путина и Премьер-министра Японии Синдзо Абэ.
В командном турнире примут участие сборные пяти стран: России, Японии, Монголии, Китая и Южной Кореи. В составе каждой смешанной команды будут выступать по восемь юношей и восемь девушек.
Турнир проводится под эгидой Международной федерации дзюдо (IJF) и содействует укреплению дружественных отношений между странами.

Доступ участников в качестве зрителя осуществляется по билетам.
Трансляция

12.09.2018
09:00—18:00

о. Русский, бухта Аякс

Roscongress Cup. Парусная регата в классе «Плату-25»

В дни ВЭФ-2018 во Владивостоке, в бухте Аякс, состоится уже традиционная регата на Кубок Фонда Росконгресс в классе «Плату 25». На старт выйдут лучшие профессиональные гонщики Дальнего Востока и экипажи из других регионов России – всего 14 команд.
Формат соревнований включает в себя короткие динамичные гонки. Дистанция будет выставлена перед набережной кампуса ДВФУ, достаточно близко к берегу, так, чтобы гости Форума могли наблюдать за борьбой участников.
В 2017 году по итогам двух дней регаты лучшей стала команда «Росатом».

Доступ участников в качестве зрителя осуществляется по беджу участника ВЭФ-2018.

12.09.2018
10:00—18:00

о. Русский, кампус ДВФУ, «Улица Дальнего Востока», универсальная площадка Российской федерации го

I Кубок по го Министерства экономического развития РФ

Международный турнир по игре го на кубок Министерства экономического развития РФ даст старт подготовке к 41-му чемпионату мира по го среди любителей 2020 года во Владивостоке, который впервые в истории пройдет за пределами Восточной Азии.
С 11 по 13 сентября в турнире примут участие гости и делегаты ВЭФ из России, Европы, Китая, Кореи и Японии, в том числе 30 бизнесменов и политиков. Вечером после пленарного заседания две команды делегатов бросят вызов сильнейшему искусственному интеллекту Китая Golaxy – победителю в мачте с чемпионом Китая по го.
Кроме этого, с 11 по 16 сентября для гостей выставки «Улица Дальнего Востока» будет доступна интерактивная зона «Мега-го» с мастер-классами, где можно будет научиться основным правилам главной стратегической игры Азии и попробовать свои силы в матчах с опытными инструкторами.
Приглашаем делегатов ВЭФ принять участие в бизнес-программе турнира и проверить себя в поединке с искусственным интеллектом. Правила игры вы освоите за несколько минут. Подробная программа и расписание турнира на сайте www.eefplay.com.

Доступ участников 11–13 сентября осуществляется по беджу участника ВЭФ-2018, с 14 сентября – вход свободный для всех желающих.

12.09.2018
10:00—19:00

о. Русский, кампус ДВФУ, «Улица Дальнего Востока», павильон Республики Саха (Якутия)

Международный турнир по мас-рестлингу «Кубок Угледобывающей компании „Колмар“»

Международный турнир по мас-рестлингу на призы Угледобывающей компании «Колмар» станет самым масштабным событием этого года среди атлетов тяжелой и супертяжелой весовой категории и соберет на о. Русский представителей четырех частей света – Австралии и Океании, Европы, Азии, Северной и Южной Америки. Захватывающие и динамичные поединки гигантов мас-рестлинга никогда не оставляют зрителей равнодушными.
Мас-рестлинг - самый молодой аккредитованный российский вид спорта, пользуется сейчас большой популярностью во всем мире. Пришедший из глубины веков, он сочетает в себе народные традиции и современный спорт. Вдохновленный идеей мира и устойчивого развития в целях третьего тысячелетия, служит мостом дружбы, культурного обмена и успешного спортивного сотрудничества.
Каждый желающий попробовать свои силы в мас-рестлинге сможет пройти мастер-класс с последующим участием в турнире с поощрительными призами во время дней «Улицы Дальнего Востока» 15–16 сентября.

Доступ участников в качестве зрителя осуществляется по беджу участника ВЭФ-2018.

13.09.2018
07:00—09:00

о. Русский, набережная кампуса ДВФУ, пирс

Утренние тренировки в рамках образовательного интенсива «Остров 10–21» по SUP boarding, рукопашному бою и технике бега

В рамках образовательного интенсива «Остров 10–21» для участников IV Восточного экономического форума ежедневно будут доступны три спортивные площадки:
1. SUP boarding (гребля на доске). Программа тренировки включает инструктаж, разминку и прогулку с опытным инструктором по акватории бухты Аякс на специальных SUP-доска.
2. Рукопашный бой с инструкторами Тихоокеанского флота. Часовое занятие по общей физической подготовке с практикой базовых приемов рукопашного боя под руководством военнослужащих ТОФ.
3. Беговая тренировка от тренера по бегу, руководителя бегового клуба RunDnsRun Гаевой Ольги Владимировны. Занятия позволят ознакомиться с техникой правильного бега и отработать упражнения, которые способствуют ее улучшению.
Продолжительность каждой тренировки – 1 час.

Доступ участников осуществляется по беджу участника ВЭФ-2018.

13.09.2018
09:00—18:00

о. Русский, бухта Аякс

Roscongress Cup. Парусная регата в классе «Плату-25»

В дни ВЭФ-2018 во Владивостоке, в бухте Аякс, состоится уже традиционная регата на Кубок Фонда Росконгресс в классе «Плату 25». На старт выйдут лучшие профессиональные гонщики Дальнего Востока и экипажи из других регионов России – всего 14 команд.
Формат соревнований включает в себя короткие динамичные гонки. Дистанция будет выставлена перед набережной кампуса ДВФУ, достаточно близко к берегу, так, чтобы гости Форума могли наблюдать за борьбой участников.
В 2017 году по итогам двух дней регаты лучшей стала команда «Росатом».

Доступ участников в качестве зрителя осуществляется по беджу участника ВЭФ-2018.

13.09.2018
10:00—13:00

о. Русский, кампус ДВФУ, «Улица Дальнего Востока», павильон Республики Саха (Якутия)

Битва гигантов мас-рестлинга «Тихоокеанский рубеж»

В дружеской командной встрече по мас-рестлингу на призы Угледобывающей компании «Колмар» примут участие сильнейшие атлеты из Австралии, Азербайджана, Болгарии, Бразилии, Венгрии, Индии, Исландии, Казахстана, Канады, Республики Кореи, Киргизии, Литвы, Молдавии, Монголии, Новой Зеландии, Пакистана, Польши, России, Сербии, Словакии, Соединенных Штатов Америки, Узбекистана, Украины и Уругвая.
Соревнования завершатся состязанием силачей по поднятию и переносу природного камня весом 151 кг.

Доступ участников в качестве зрителя осуществляется по беджу участника ВЭФ-2018.

13.09.2018
10:00—18:00

о. Русский, кампус ДВФУ, «Улица Дальнего Востока», универсальная площадка Российской федерации го

I Кубок по го Министерства экономического развития РФ

Международный турнир по игре го на кубок Министерства экономического развития РФ даст старт подготовке к 41-му чемпионату мира по го среди любителей 2020 года во Владивостоке, который впервые в истории пройдет за пределами Восточной Азии.
С 11 по 13 сентября в турнире примут участие гости и делегаты ВЭФ из России, Европы, Китая, Кореи и Японии, в том числе 30 бизнесменов и политиков. Вечером после пленарного заседания две команды делегатов бросят вызов сильнейшему искусственному интеллекту Китая Golaxy – победителю в мачте с чемпионом Китая по го.
Кроме этого, с 11 по 16 сентября для гостей выставки «Улица Дальнего Востока» будет доступна интерактивная зона «Мега-го» с мастер-классами, где можно будет научиться основным правилам главной стратегической игры Азии и попробовать свои силы в матчах с опытными инструкторами.
Приглашаем делегатов ВЭФ принять участие в бизнес-программе турнира и проверить себя в поединке с искусственным интеллектом. Правила игры вы освоите за несколько минут. Подробная программа и расписание турнира на сайте www.eefplay.com.

Доступ участников 11–13 сентября осуществляется по беджу участника ВЭФ-2018, с 14 сентября – вход свободный для всех желающих.

13.09.2018
17:00—19:00

о. Русский, ДВФУ, ФОК S1

Roscongress Cup. Турнир по настольному теннису

Подвести итоги Форума и продолжить диалог в неформальной обстановке можно будет в зале для настольного тенниса. Теннисный турнир станет площадкой азартной спортивной борьбы и дружественного общения. Вне зависимости от результата турнира участникам гарантировано хорошее настроение и новые деловые контакты.

Доступ участников осуществляется по беджам. С подробной информацией вы можете ознакомиться в Личном кабинете.