FORUM PARTNER IS A PRESTIGIOUS STATUS AWARDED TO SUCCESSFUL COMPANIES RECOGNIZED AS PARTICIPANTS IN THE BUSINESS COMMUNITY. PARTNER STATUS OPENS UP THE MOST EFFECTIVE OPPORTUNITIES FOR PROMOTING YOUR COMPANY AT THE IV EASTERN ECONOMIC FORUM VENUE.

What partners receive

  • Unique formats for participating in the business programme, including the opportunity to organize a business event, presentation, or press conference on the sidelines of the Forum

  • An audience of more than 6 000 people, including heads of state, members of government, leaders of Russian regions, and directors of leading companies

  • Media coverage to help make your company’s participation in the Forum as visible as possible

  • The opportunity to invite business partners to the Forum and to business events held by your company on its sidelines

  • A personal manager from the Roscongress Foundation team


General Partner

General Partner of the Forum is a prestigious status, granted only to major companies who are acknowledged business leaders. It affords an opportunity to enjoy priority access to all business programme events; to secure coverage by leading Russian and foreign media; to set up exclusive business networking areas; to develop and hold events as part of the Forum’s business and cultural programmes; and to present new projects, brands, and services to the Forum’s unique audience in the most accessible format possible.

Partner

An official Partner of the Forum is a key participant in the event and has a wide array of tools at their disposal for promoting their business. These include an exhibition space for presenting investment projects; the opportunity to organize a business event, presentation, or press conference during the Forum; involvement of the company’s management in business programme discussions; and advertising space at the Forum venue and in all printed materials.

Organization Partner

Contributing to the organization of the Forum gives companies fantastic promotional opportunities, since they may distribute and offer their own products, and provide services to event participants. As an additional option, companies have the opportunity to acquire a space where they can erect a branded stand, to include a business networking area and catering services.

Business Programme Partner

The Business Programme Partner shares the Forum’s ideological outlook, and will be able to offer original and comprehensive analysis of the themes included in the business programme. Speakers from the partner company will enjoy priority status at events on the Forum’s business programme.

Governors’ Club Partner

The Governors’ Club Partner attracts particular interest from regional leaders. This format is especially relevant to companies with a wide range of interests in Russia’s regions, a good understanding of the regions’ specific qualities, and the ability to help strengthen mutually beneficial relationships between local authorities and the business community.

Cultural and Sporting Programme Partner

Cultural and sporting events at the Forum provide a wonderful opportunity to boost the image of companies in the eyes of their partners and colleagues, and to establish the strongest possible business contacts through networking in informal and pleasant surroundings.

Contact information

If you are interested in becoming a partner of the IV Eastern Economic Forum, please do not hesitate to email us at partners@roscongress.org or fill in an application form, and we will contact you as soon as possible.



Full name: *
Telephone number: *
Email address: *
Company: *
CAPTCHA
CAPTCHA
Type the letters you see on the picture *

* Required fields.

Партнер форума – это престижный статус, который предоставляется успешным компаниям, признанным участникам бизнес-сообщества. Статус партнера открывает самые эффективные возможности по продвижению бизнеса на площадке IV Восточного экономического форума.

Что получает партнер

  • Уникальные форматы участия в деловой программе, включая возможность организовать в рамках Форума деловое мероприятие, презентацию или пресс-конференцию

  • Аудиторию свыше 6 000 человек, среди которых главы государств, члены Правительства, главы субъектов Российской Федерации и первые лица ведущих компаний

  • Информационную поддержку, которая сделает участие вашей компании в Форуме максимально заметным

  • Возможность пригласить деловых партнеров на Форум и на деловые мероприятия компании, проходящие в его рамках

  • Персонального менеджера со стороны Фонда Росконгресс


Генеральный партнер

Генеральный партнер Форума – это престижный статус, который предоставляется только крупнейшим компаниям – признанным лидерам бизнеса. Это возможность принимать участие во всех мероприятиях деловой программы на приоритетной основе; получать информационную поддержку от ведущих российских и иностранных СМИ; организовывать собственные зоны делового общения; формировать и проводить мероприятия в рамках деловой и культурной программы Форума; представлять новые проекты, бренды и услуги уникальной аудитории Форума в максимально комфортном формате.

Официальный Партнер

Партнер Форума является ключевым участником мероприятия и обладает широким набором инструментов для продвижения своего бизнеса. Среди них выставочная площадь для демонстрации инвестиционных проектов; возможность организовать в рамках Форума деловое мероприятие, презентацию или пресс-конференцию; участие руководства компании в дискуссиях деловой программы; реклама на площадке и во всех полиграфических материалах Форума.

Партнер по организации

Содействие в организации Форума дает компании прекрасные возможности для продвижения благодаря размещению, предоставлению и дегустации своей продукции, оказанию услуг участникам мероприятия. В качестве дополнительной опции предусмотрена возможность выделения площади под застройку брендированного стенда с зоной делового общения и оказания кейтеринг-услуг.

Партнер по деловой программе

Партнер по деловой программе является идеологическим единомышленником Форума, способным предложить оригинальный и глубокий анализ тем, включенных в его деловую программу. Спикеры компании-партнера получают возможность принимать участие в мероприятиях деловой программы Форума на приоритетной основе.

Партнер Гостиной губернаторов

Партнер Гостиной губернаторов привлекает особое внимание со стороны руководителей регионов. Подобный формат партнерства особенно актуален для компаний, которые имеют широкий круг интересов в регионах России, глубоко понимают их специфику и способствуют укреплению взаимовыгодных отношений между местными властями и деловым сообществом.

Партнер культурной и спортивной программы

Культурные и спортивные мероприятия Форума являются прекрасной возможностью укрепить имидж компании в глазах партнеров и коллег, а также установить максимально доверительные деловые контакты в процессе общения в неформальной, располагающей обстановке.

Контакты

Если вас заинтересовала возможность стать партнером IV Восточного экономического форума, вы можете написать нам на электронную почту partners@roscongress.org или заполнить заявку, и мы в ближайшее время свяжемся с вами.



Ваше имя: *
Телефон: *
Ваш E-mail: *
Организация: *
Защита от автоматических сообщений
CAPTCHA
Введите слово на картинке *

* Обязательные для заполнения данные.