Roscongress personal account

The Roscongress personal account is an information space, communication tool, and service platform for participants of all Roscongress Foundation events.

SERVICES IN THE ROSCONGRESS PERSONAL ACCOUNT

Use your new account to:

  • keep track of future events organized by the Roscongress Foundation and plan your schedule in the business calendar;
  • submit applications for events you are interested in;
  • view all the events you are participating in on one page;
  • find out about changes to your participation status and learn about services you can access at various Roscongress Foundation events;
  • access analytical information about the Foundation’s events.

HOW TO START USING YOUR ROSCONGRESS PERSONAL ACCOUNT

If you received an invitation or your application to attend a Roscongress Foundation event in 2020 (Russia House in Davos, Russian Investment Forum, St. Petersburg International Economic Forum) was approved by the relevant Organizing Committee, you already have your Roscongress personal account.

Your personal account login and password information, were previously sent to you by the email specified during registration. You can restore access to your account by calling the Forum information centre at: +7 (499) 7000 111.

If you have not submitted an application to attend a Roscongress Foundation event in 2020 (Russia House in Davos, Russian Investment Forum, St. Petersburg International Economic Forum) and are not yet registered in the Roscongress personal account, you can register through Roscongress personal account.

The personal account registration form has four mandatory steps. First, enter your personal data. Next, enter your passport data, information about your organisation, and contact information. Sometime later, an email containing your account login and password information will be sent to the email you provided in the application.

You can also keep an eye on future events and submit applications to the Roscongress Foundation events that interest you through your personal account. Roscongress personal accounts are currently accepting EEF 2020 participation applications.

Единый личный кабинет (ЕЛК)

Единый личный кабинет (ЕЛК) – это новая информационно-коммуникационная площадка и сервисная платформа для участников всех мероприятий Фонда Росконгресс.

Возможности ЕЛК

В Едином личном кабинете вы сможете:

  • следить за будущими мероприятиями, проводимыми Фондом Росконгресс, и планировать свой график в деловом календаре;
  • подавать заявки на интересующие вас мероприятия;
  • видеть на одной странице все мероприятия, в которых вы принимаете участие;
  • узнавать об обновлении статуса вашего участия и доступных вам сервисах на разных мероприятиях Фонда Росконгресс;
  • получать доступ к аналитическим материалам, подготовленным по итогам мероприятий Фонда Росконгресс.

Как начать использовать ЕЛК

Если вы получили приглашение или ваша заявка на участие была одобрена Оргкомитетом одного из мероприятий Фонда Росконгресс в 2020 году («Русский дом» в Давосе, Российский инвестиционный форум, Петербургский международный экономический форум), аккаунт в ЕЛК у вас уже есть.

Логин и пароль для входа в ЕЛК были ранее направлены вам на электронную почту, указанную при регистрации на мероприятия Фонда Росконгресс в 2020 году. Вы можете восстановить доступ в ЕЛК, обратившись в информационный центр Форума по телефону: +7 (499) 7000 111.

Если вы не подавали заявки на участие в мероприятиях Фонда Росконгресс в 2020 году («Русский дом» в Давосе, Российский инвестиционный форум, Петербургский международный экономический форум) и пока не зарегистрированы в ЕЛК вы можете зарегистрироваться в Едином личном кабинете на сайте Фонда Росконгресс.

Форма регистрации в Едином личном кабинете состоит из четырех обязательных шагов. Первый шаг – заполнение личных данных. Далее – заполнение паспортных данных, информации о вашей организации, контактных данных. Через некоторое время на указанную электронную почту придет письмо с логином и паролем для входа в ЕЛК.

В ЕЛК вы сможете следить за будущими событиями и подавать заявки на интересующие мероприятия Фонда Росконгресс. Вы уже можете подать заявку на участие в ВЭФ-2020 через Единый личный кабинет.