TERMS OF PARTICIPATION

Apply to participate

If you are interested in participating in the Eastern Economic Forum in 2019, please complete an application on the Forum website. The Organizing Committee will consider each application and issue a written invitation to approved participants.


Participation in the Forum is by written invitation from the Organizing Committee only. The Organizing Committee reserves the right to refuse requests without explanation.

Participants who receive an invitation should confirm or decline their participation through their personal web office on the Forum website. The login and password for your personal web office can be found in the information letter accompanying your invitation.



Participation packages and fees

There are two participation packages available for Eastern Economic Forum participants:


Premium Package
EUR 2,320.00* (incl. VAT)*
USD 2,770.00* (incl. VAT)*

Read more


Standard Package
EUR 1,550.00* (incl. VAT)*
USD 1,850.00* (incl. VAT)*

Read more

* The descriptions indicate the base price for a single participant. Before making payment, Forum participants must first sign an agreement or create an invoice agreement to confirm their participation. The date of payment shall be considered to be the date on which the funds reach the account of the Roscongress Foundation.


Please note that the base participation fees will increase for payments made from 11 March 2019, and again from 11 June 2019.

Quotas (permitted number of participants per company)

In order to maintain the high level of representation at the Forum, the following limitations are in place for the Eastern Economic Forum 2019: 

3 Premium Packages + 3 Standard Packages 

If the delegation is led by the head of the company (President, General/Managing Director, CEO, or Chair of the Board), the company may register a maximum of three Premium Package participants (head of company plus two deputy heads of company, board members/directors, or heads of representative offices), and three Standard Package participants.

2 Premium Packages + 2 Standard Packages

If the delegation is not led by the head of the company, the company may register a maximum of two Premium Package participants (at the level of deputy head, board member/director, or head of representative office) and two Standard Package participants.

Please note that if the established quota for the number of participants from a given company is exceeded, the participation fee will be raised. The fee for each additional participant will increase by 20% of the base package price.

Contacts

For further information, please contact the Eastern Economic Forum information centre:

 +7 (499) 7000 111
 info@forumvostok.ru

УСЛОВИЯ УЧАСТИЯ

Заявка на участие

Если вы заинтересованы в том, чтобы принять участие в Восточном экономическом форуме в 2019 году, заполните, пожалуйста, заявку на участие на сайте Форума. Заявки на участие будут рассматриваться Организационным комитетом, и в случае утверждения лицу, подавшему заявку, будет направлено приглашение.


Участие в Форуме предусмотрено только по приглашению Организационного комитета. Организационный комитет вправе без объяснения причин отказать в приглашении к участию лицу, подавшему заявку.

Мы просим участников, получивших приглашение, подтвердить свое согласие на участие в Форуме или отказаться от участия в Личном кабинете. Логин и пароль от Личного кабинета указаны в информационном письме, которое участник получает вместе с приглашением.



Пакеты и стоимость участия

Участники ВЭФ-2019 могут выбрать один из двух пакетов участия:


Пакет «Премиум»
161 000 руб.*

Подробнее


Пакет «Стандарт»
107 000 руб.*

Подробнее

* В описании пакетов участия указана базовая стоимость для одного участника. Для оплаты участия в Форуме участнику необходимо заключить договор или оформить счет-договор, являющиеся подтверждением и гарантией участия. Датой оплаты считается дата поступления денежных средств на счет Фонда Росконгресс.


Пожалуйста, обратите внимание на то, что базовая стоимость участия в Форуме повысится при оплате с 11 марта 2019 г.; повторно стоимость возрастет при оплате с 11 июня 2019 г.

Квотирование (максимальное число участников от одной компании)

Для сохранения высокого уровня представительства введены следующие ограничения на участие в Восточном экономическом форуме — 2019:

3 пакета «Премиум» + 3 пакета «Стандарт»

Если бизнес-делегацию возглавляет глава компании (президент / генеральный или управляющий директор, председатель правления или совета директоров), компания может быть представлена тремя участниками – пакет «Премиум» (глава компании + два участника уровня заместителя главы компании, члена правления / совета директоров или главы представительства) и тремя участниками – пакет «Стандарт».

2 пакета «Премиум» + 2 пакета «Стандарт»

Если бизнес-делегацию возглавляет не глава компании, компания может быть представлена двумя участниками – пакет «Премиум» (уровня заместителя главы компании, члена правления / совета директоров или главы представительства) и двумя участниками – пакет «Стандарт». 

При превышении установленных квот на количество участников от одной компании стоимость участия будет повышена. Стоимость участия каждого дополнительного участника увеличится на 20% от базовой стоимости пакета.

Контактная информация

За дополнительной информацией можно обратиться в информационный центр ВЭФ-2019:

 +7 (499) 7000 111
 info@forumvostok.ru