05.09.2022

Conference ‘Creating a Healthy Society in the Far East and Arctic’


The Roscongress Foundation’s Healthy Life project will hold the Conference ‘Creating a Healthy Society in the Far East and Arctic’ as part of the Forum’s business programme on the opening day on 5 September. The Conference programme consists of two thematic pillars: ‘Demographic Development of the Country – Strategies for Preserving the People of the Far East and Arctic’ will focus on the demographic agenda in the Arctic region and the Far Eastern Federal District, increasing the birth rate, as well as strengthening family health and traditional family values. The second thematic pillar ‘Human Health as the Top Priority: Guidelines for Developing Medicine in the Far East and Arctic’ will focus on the quality, accessibility, and safety of medical care.


05.09.2022

EEF Junior Forum


The EEF.Junior Forum brings together proactive high school students from across the country, world business leaders and prominent government officials around the issues of participation of the younger generation in the development of the Far East and strengthening the socio-economic potential of Russia.

EEF.Junior programme.


05.09.2022

"Teaching History in the Countries of the East" Exhibition

05.09.2022

Creative Business Forum


A business event that brings together world leaders in the creative industry, creative visionaries as well as representatives of business and government to discuss key issues facing the creative economy.
The goal of the Forum is to spur the development of creative industries in Russia and present their achievements at the global level by using the best world practices and organizing a constructive dialogue between the government, business, and the creative community.
Programme of the Forum


05.09.2022
10:00–12:00

Building A, level 5, conference hall 4

Plenary session

International Scientific Conference of the Russian Historical Society

Teaching History in Eastern Countries

Welcome Remark:
Sergei Naryshkin — Chairman, Russian Historical Society

Moderators:
Nikolay Kradin — Director of the Institute of History, Archeology and Ethnography of the Peoples of the Far East, Far Eastern Branch of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Academician of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Chairman of the Council of the RIO Branch in Primorsky Territory
Efim Pivovar — Doctor of Historical Sciences, Professor, Member of the Council of the Russian Historical Society, Academician of the Russian Academy of Sciences, President of the Russian State University for the Humanities

«Sub-section 1»: China:
Valentin Golovachev — Candidate of Historical Sciences, Deputy Director for Research at the Institute of Oriental Studies of the Russian Academy of Sciences
Svetlana Dudarenok — Doctor of historical sciences, Ph.D. in philosophy, professor, leading researcher, Department of Socio-Political Studies, Institute of History, Archaeology and Ethnology of the Peoples of the Far East, Far Eastern Branch of the Russian Academy of Sciences
Darya Ivanova — Ph.D. in history, associate professor, researcher, Department of History and Archaeology, School of Arts and Humanities, Far Eastern Federal University
Viktor Larin — Doctor of historical sciences, professor, academician, Russian Academy of Sciences; vice chairman, Far Eastern Branch of the Russian Academy of Sciences, chief researcher, head, Center for Global and Regional Studies, Institute of History, Archaeology and Ethnology of the Peoples of the Far East, Far Eastern Branch of the Russian Academy of Sciences
Gao Mingyue — Post-graduate student, School of Arts and Humanities, Far Eastern Federal University
Vera Perminova — Ph.D. in history, researcher, Department of China, Institute of Oriental Studies, Russian Academy of Sciences, associate professor, Department of Foreign Languages and Intercultural Communication, Faculty of International Economic Relations, Financial University under the Government of the Russian Federation
Polina Rysakova — Ph.D. in sociology, associate professor, Department of the Theory of Social Development of Asian and African Countries, Faculty of Asian and African Studies, Saint Petersburg State University (online)
Bai Xue — Post-graduate student, School of Arts and Humanities, Far Eastern Federal University
Chu Tiange — Post-graduate student, School of Arts and Humanities, Far Eastern Federal University
Amir Khisamutdinov — Doctor of historical sciences, professor, Department of History and Archaeology, School of Arts and Humanities, Far Eastern Federal University
Jang Jianhua — Doctor of historical sciences, professor, History Institute, Beijing Normal University, vice president, Chinese Association for the History of Russia, Eastern Europe and Central Asia (online)
Li Yan — Post-graduate student, School of Arts and Humanities, Far Eastern Federal University

«Sub-section 2»: Kazakhstan:
Akmaral Batalova — filmmaker and journalist, observing the Syrian crisis (online)
Zukhra Berdigozhina — teacher of the 1st (advanced) level, history teacher of the highest category, General Education School №32, Almaty, curator, Museum of Military and Labour Glory, General Education School №32, Almaty
Samat Yeskaliev — Ph.D. in history, associate professor, head, Laboratory of Social Sciences and Humanities, Altynsarin National Academy of Education (online)

05.09.2022
13:15–16:00

Building A, level 5, conference hall 4

International Scientific Conference of the Russian Historical Society

Teaching History in Eastern Countries

«Sub-section 1»: Vietnam:
Dinh Ngoc Bao — Ph.D. in history, associate professor, leading lecturer, Hanoi National University of Education, director, Pedagogical Education Publishing House, Hanoi National University of Education
Yevgeny Vlasov — Acting Vice-Rector for International Relations, Far Eastern Federal University (FEFU)
Nguyen Xuan Truong — Ph.D. in history, leading expert, Department of Secondary Education, Ministry of Education and Training of Vietnam
Natalia Shafinskaya — Ph.D. in political sciences, adviser to the rector, Russian Presidential Academy of National Economy and Public Administration, head, Directorate for Unified Education Programmes, Russian Presidential Academy of National Economy and Public Administration

«Sub-section 2»: India:
Ajay Kumar Dubey — Ph.D. in international studies, professor, Pro Vice-Chancellor, Jawaharlal Nehru University

«Sub-section 3»: Democratic People's Republic of Korea, Republic of Korea:
Aleksandr Vorontsov — Ph.D. in history, head, Department of Korea and Mongolia, Institute of Oriental Studies, Russian Academy of Sciences
In Uk Kang — Doctor of sciences in archaeology and ethnology, professor, Department of Archaeology of Northern Eurasia and East Asia, College of Humanities, Kyung Hee University (online)

«Sub-section 4»: Mongolia:
Bayarmaa Khadbaatar — doctor of historical sciences, lecturer, Department of History, Mongolian State University of Education (online)
Evgeny Lishtovanny — doctor of historical sciences, professor
Evgenii Nolev — Ph.D. in history, senior researcher, The Institute of Mongolian Studies, Buddhology, and Tibetology, Siberian Branch of the Russian Academy of Sciences; executive secretary, Buryat Republican Branch of the Russian Historical Society (online)
Marina Tsyrenova — Ph.D. in pedagogical sciences, associate professor, Department of World and Domestic History; director, Institute of Continuing Education (Ulan-Ude), Dorzhi Banzarov Buryat State University

«Sub-section 5»: Pakistan:
Shahid Siddiqui — Ph.D. in applied linguistics, professor, dean, Department of Social Sciences, Faculty of Social Sciences and Media Studies Art and Design (online)

«Sub-section 6»: Thailand:
Jiraporn Ruampongpattana — Ph.D. in history, associate professor, Department of History, Faculty of Social Sciences, Srinakharinwirot University

«Sub-section 7»: Japan:
Valery Deryugin — Ph.D. in ecology, associate professor, Department of History and Archaeology, School of Arts and Humanities, Far Eastern Federal University
Svyatoslav Polkhov — Ph.D. in history, senior researcher, Center for Japanese Studies, Institute of Oriental Studies, Russian Academy of Sciences (online)

«Sub-section 8»: Other:
Oksana Fedirko — doctor of historical sciences, associate professor, leading researcher, Department of Socio-Political Studies, Institute of History, Archaeology and Ethnology of the Peoples of the Far East, Far Eastern Branch of the Russian Academy of Sciences
Aleksandr Chubaryan

05.09.2022
15:00–16:00

Building D, level 5, conference hall 13

Infrastructure as a Growth Driver – China’s Experience


Infrastructure investments have underpinned China's economic development in recent decades and have driven the growth of social welfare. High-speed highways, multi-level flyovers, and unique bridges have become the hallmark of China's modern urban landscape. The boom in domestic construction has created an industry of high-tech full-service contractors and manufacturers who supply all the necessary equipment. Today, the Chinese contractors feel ‘cramped’ within the national market and are actively expanding into foreign markets (Latin America, Southeast Asia, Eastern Europe, and Africa). The first major projects are already underway in Russia. How much added value can Chinese construction companies add to the Russian economy? How similar is their experience in Russia to that in other countries? What challenges do Chinese construction companies face when implementing projects in Russia? And what can state authorities and financial institutions do to support such projects?


Moderator:
Andrey Dobrynin — Managing Director, Acting Director of Investment Activity Department, Sberbank

Panellists:
Song Liang — General Director of the Russian branch of China Energy Engineering Corporation Limited / Gezhouba LLC (CGGC) (online)
Eugeny Markin — Executive Director, Russian-Chinese Business Council
Nikolay Stetsko — Deputy Chairman of the Government of the Primorsky Krai
Zhao Xiaojiao — General Director, KitayStroy LLC
Li Jinwei — Manager of the 5th Engineering Division, China CAMC Engineering (online)
Luo Erxi — General Director, Sany Russia (online)

05.09.2022
16:00–17:30

Building B, level 7, conference hall 12

W20, APEC, and BRICS Women Partner to Build a Socially Oriented Economy


In July of 2022, Women 20 (W20) Summit was conveyed under the presidency of Indonesia. Delegates elaborated recommendations on the advancement of the status of women which will be handed over to the G20 leaders. The recommendations encompassed steps on facilitating women’s economic integration, action in the fields of education and healthcare as well as measures to support women-led MSMEs and rural women. Priority issues on the agenda of other international associations, such as APEC and BRICS, coincide with the W20 agenda in many areas. Recognizing the potential of women’s contribution to the economy, these institutions are working on measures to restore economic ties between the participating countries, measures to engage women in labor markets and establish an inclusive environment to create opportunities for unleashing the leadership potential of women. How is it possible to consolidate the efforts of the W20, BRICS and the International Club of Winners and Participants of APEC’s International Competition for Women’s Projects (APEC BEST AWARD) to promote initiatives on women empowerment globally, including within the framework of the Eurasian Women’s Forum? What solutions are necessary to unite the actions of international institutions, governments, business and civil society?


Moderator:
Aleksandra Boldyreva — Executive Director, Russian Donors Forum

Panellists:
Ganbold Baasanjav — Director, United Nations ESCAP East and North East Asia Office (online)
Gohar Barseghyan — Director of the Integration Development Department, Eurasian Economic Commission
Kirill Barsky — Acting Head of the Department of Diplomacy, Moscow State Institute of International Relations
Narnia Bohler-Muller — Divisional Executive, Developmental, Capable and Ethical State, Human Sciences Research Council (HSRC); Head of South African Delegation, The Women 20 (W20) (online)
Galina Karelova — Deputy Chairman, Federation Council of the Federal Assembly of the Russian Federation (online)
Victoria Panova — Vice Rector, National Research University Higher School of Economics; Russian Sherpa, The Women 20 (W20) (online)
Aleksandra Ryabykh — Co-founder, Association of Women in the Nuclear Industry Foundation
Uli Silalahi — Chair, W20 Indonesia; Chair, Department of Economy and International Relations, National Council of Women Indonesia (KOWANI) (online)

05.09.2022
16:00–17:45

Building D, level 5, conference hall 16

Prospects for Russian Cybersecurity Solutions on the International Market


The rapid development of the information security industry in Russia could spur cooperation in this area with friendly countries. Russia is among the world’s top information security developers, has faced and continues to face major attacks on key components of its digital infrastructure, and has demonstrated that it has full-fledged working solutions to protect industrial and civil elements of its IT infrastructure. What is the current situation with cybersecurity around the world, and what is the current assessment of the cybersecurity market of friendly countries? Are there prospects for Russian information security solutions? What volume of target markets can Russian companies expect to receive?


Panellists:
Elena Martynova — Deputy Head,The Federal Service for State Registration, Cadastre and Cartography (Rosreestr)
Artyom Sychev — CEO Advisor, Positive Technologies

05.09.2022

Конференция «Формируя здоровое общество на Дальнем Востоке и в Арктике»


5 сентября, в стартовый день деловой программы Форума, проект Фонда Росконгресс «Здоровое общество» организует конференцию «Формируя здоровое общество на Дальнем Востоке и в Арктике». Программа конференции будет представлена двумя тематическими блоками, первый из которых – «Демографическое развитие страны – стратегии народосбережения Дальнего Востока и Арктики» – будет посвящен вопросам демографической повестки в Арктическом регионе и на территории ДФО, повышению рождаемости, укреплению здоровья семьи и традиционных семейных ценностей. Второй тематический блок «Здоровье человека как высший приоритет: ориентиры развития медицины на Дальнем Востоке и в Арктике» затронет вопросы качества, доступности и безопасности медицинской помощи.

Программа конференции


05.09.2022

Форум «ВЭФ Юниор»


5 сентября, в стартовый день деловой программы Форума, состоится «ВЭФ.Юниор», который объединяет проактивных старшеклассников со всей страны, лидеров мирового бизнеса и видных государственных деятелей вокруг вопросов участия подрастающего поколения в развитии Дальневосточного региона и укрепления социально-экономического потенциала России.

Программа «ВЭФ.Юниор».


05.09.2022

Выставка «Преподавание истории в странах Востока»

Выставка «Преподавание истории в странах Востока» («Teaching History in the East» exhibition) представлена в переходе из корпуса А в В кампуса ДВФУ

С 2018 года программа Восточного экономического форума пополнилась мероприятиями исторической направленности – Российское историческое общество и фонд «История Отечества» проводят международные научные конференции и выставки. Выставочный проект этого года посвящен практикам преподавания истории в странах Дальнего Востока, Южной и Центральной Азии, а на дискуссионной площадке зарубежные и российские ученые, историки, преподаватели обсудят текущее состояние преподавания истории в ряде стран Азии. Партнер мероприятий – ОАО «РЖД».

На сегодняшний день в каждой стране мира существует собственная система школьного исторического образования, которая воспитывает в молодых людях чувства патриотизма и гражданственности, формирует и укрепляет национальную идентичность. Сравнительный анализ учебных программ по истории в каком-то смысле позволяет «предвидеть будущее»: заблаговременно выявлять потенциальные конфликты интерпретаций прошлого, находить общие для стран региона точки соприкосновения и, основываясь на них, выстраивать продуктивное международное сотрудничество в гуманитарной сфере. Руководствуясь этим, Российское историческое общество уделяет особое внимание изучению национальных особенностей преподавания истории. В основе выставки – материалы экспертных интервью с учеными и педагогами из почти десяти стран, которые позволяют составить комплексное представление об общем и особенном в системах школьного исторического образования России и государств Азии.

Программа


05.09.2022

Форум креативного бизнеса


Деловое мероприятие, которое объединяет мировых лидеров креативной индустрии, творческих визионеров, представителей бизнеса и власти для обсуждения ключевых вопросов, стоящих перед креативной экономикой.
Цель Форума – стимулировать развитие креативных индустрий в России, презентовать их достижения на глобальном уровне благодаря использованию лучших мировых практик и организации конструктивного диалога государства, бизнеса и творческого сообщества.
Программа конференции


05.09.2022
10:00–12:00

Корпус А, уровень 5, конференц-зал № 4

Пленарная сессия

Международная научно-практическая конференция Российского исторического общества

Преподавание истории в странах Востока

Приветственное слово:
Сергей Нарышкин — Председатель, Российское историческое общество

Модераторы:
Николай Крадин — Директор Института истории, археологии и этнографии народов Дальнего Востока ДВО РАН, академик РАН, председатель Совета отделения РИО в Приморском крае
Ефим Пивовар — Доктор исторических наук, профессор, член Совета Российского исторического общества, академик Российской академии наук, президент Российского государственного гуманитарного университета

«Подсекция 1»: Китай:
Валентин Головачев — Кандидат исторических наук, заместитель директора по научной работе Института востоковедения Российской академии наук
Светлана Дударёнок — Доктор исторических наук, кандидат философских наук, профессор, ведущий научный сотрудник Отдела социально-политических исследований Института истории, археологии и этнографии народов Дальнего Востока Дальневосточного отделения Российской академии наук
Дарья Иванова — Кандидат исторических наук, доцент, научный сотрудник Департамента истории и археологии Школы искусств и гуманитарных наук Дальневосточного федерального университета
Виктор Ларин — Доктор исторических наук, профессор, академик Российской академии наук, заместитель председателя Дальневосточного отделения Российской академии наук, главный научный сотрудник, заведующий Центром глобальных и региональных исследований Института истории, археологии и этнографии народов Дальнего Востока Дальневосточного отделения Российской академии наук
Гао Мингью — Аспирант Школы искусств и гуманитарных наук Дальневосточного федерального университета
Вера Перминова — Кандидат исторических наук, научный сотрудник Отдела Китая Института востоковедения Российской академии наук, доцент Департамента иностранных языков и межкультурной коммуникации факультета международных экономических отношений Финансового университета при Правительстве РФ
Полина Рысакова — Кандидат социологических наук, доцент кафедры теории общественного развития стран Азии и Африки Восточного факультета Санкт-Петербургского государственного университета (онлайн)
Бай Сюэ — Аспирант, Школа искусств и гуманитарных наук Дальневосточного федерального университет
Чу Тяньгэ — Аспирант Школы искусств и гуманитарных наук Дальневосточного федерального университета
Амир Хисамутдинов — Доктор исторических наук, профессор Департамента истории и археологии Школы искусств и гуманитарных наук Дальневосточного федерального университета
Чжан Чзяньхуа — Доктор исторических наук, профессор Института истории Пекинского педагогического университета, вице-президент Китайской ассоциации истории России, Восточной Европы и Центральной Азии (онлайн)
Ли Янь — Аспирант Школы искусств и гуманитарных наук Дальневосточного федерального университета

«Подсекция 2»: Казахстан:
Акмарал Баталова — Казахстанский журналист и автор ряда документальных фильмов о сирийском кризисе (онлайн)
Зухра Бердигожина — Учитель I (продвинутого) уровня, преподаватель истории высшей категории в Коммунальном государственном учреждении «Общеобразовательная школа № 32» г. Алма-Ата, куратор Музея боевой и трудовой славы Коммунального государственного учреждении «Общеобразовательная школа № 32» г. Алма-Ата
Самат Ескалиев — Кандидат исторических наук, доцент, заведующий лабораторией Общественно-гуманитарных дисциплин Национальной академии образования им. И. Алтынсарина (онлайн)

05.09.2022
13:15–16:00

Корпус А, уровень 5, конференц-зал № 4

Международная научно-практическая конференция Российского исторического общества

Преподавание истории в странах Востока

«Подсекция 1»: Вьетнам:
Динь Нгок Бао — Доктор исторических наук, доцент, ведущий преподаватель Ханойского Государственного Педагогического Университета, заместитель директора Ханойского Государственного Педагогического Университета, директор издательства педагогического образования при Ханойском Государственном Педагогическом Университете
Евгений Власов — Исполняющий обязанности проректора по международным отношениям, ФГАО УВО «Дальневосточный федеральный университет» (ДВФУ)
Нгуен Суан Чыонг — Доктор исторических наук, ведущий эксперт Департамента среднего образования Министерства образования и подготовки кадров Вьетнама
Наталья Шафинская — Кандидат политических наук, советник ректора Российской академии народного хозяйства и государственной службы при Президенте РФ, руководитель Дирекции по сопровождению единых образовательных программ Российской академии народного хозяйства и государственной службы при Президенте РФ

«Подсекция 2»: Индия:
Аджай Кумар Дубей — Доктор наук в области международных исследований, профессор, проректор Университета им. Джавахарлала Неру

«Подсекция 3»: КНДР, Республика Корея:
Александр Воронцов — Кандидат исторических наук, заведующий Отделом Кореи и Монголии Института востоковедения Российской академии наук
Ин Ук Кан — Доктор наук в области археологии и этнологии, профессор Департамента археологии Северной Евразии и Восточной Азии, Колледж гуманитарных наук, Университет Кьюнг Хи (онлайн)

«Подсекция 4»: Монголия:
Хадбаатар Баярма — Доктор исторических наук, преподаватель кафедры истории Монгольского государственного университета образования (онлайн)
Евгений Лиштованный — Доктор исторических наук, профессор
Евгений Нолев — Кандидат исторических наук, старший научный сотрудник Института монголоведения, буддологии и тибетологии Сибирского отделения Российской академии наук, ответственный секретарь отделения Российского исторического общества в Республике Бурятия (онлайн)
Марина Цыренова — Кандидат педагогических наук, доцент кафедры всеобщей и отечественной истории, директор Института непрерывного образования Бурятского государственного университета им. Доржи Банзарова (г. Улан-Удэ),

«Подсекция 5»: Пакистан:
Шахид Сиддики — Доктор наук в области прикладной лингвистики, профессор, декан факультета общественных наук, исследований СМИ, искусств и дизайна Лахорской школы экономики (онлайн)

«Подсекция 6»: Таиланд:
Тирапон Руампонгпхаттана — Доктор исторических наук, доцент кафедры истории факультета социальных наук Университета Синакаринвирот

«Подсекция 7»: Япония:
Валерий Дерюгин — Доцент Департамента истории и археологии Школы искусств и гуманитарных наук Дальневосточного федерального университета, доктор наук по специальности экология
Святослав Полхов — Кандидат исторических наук, старший научный сотрудник Центра японских исследований Института востоковедения Российской академии наук (онлайн)

«Подсекция 8»: специальная:
Оксана Федирко — Доктор исторических наук, доцент, ведущий научный сотрудник Отдела социально-политических исследований Института истории, археологии и этнографии народов Дальнего Востока Дальневосточного отделения Российской академии наук
Александр Чубарьян — Сопредседатель Российского исторического общества, академик РАН, научный руководитель Института всеобщей истории РАН

05.09.2022
15:00–16:00

Корпус D, уровень 5, конференц-зал № 13

Инфраструктура как драйвер роста – опыт Китая


Инвестиции в инфраструктуру – один из базисов развития экономики Китая в последние десятилетия, а также важный фактор роста его общественного благосостояния. Высокоскоростные магистрали, многоуровневые эстакады, уникальные мосты стали визитной карточкой урбанистического ландшафта современного Китая. Бурная стройка внутри страны создала собственную отрасль высокотехнологичных подрядчиков полного цикла и производителей всей линейки необходимой техники. Современным китайским подрядчикам «тесно» в рамках национального рынка и они активно выходят на внешние рынки (Латинская Америка, ЮВА, Восточная Европа и Африка). Первые крупные проекты уже реализуются и в России. Какую добавленную стоимость российской экономике могут дать китайские строительные компании? Насколько похож опыт работы в России на аналогичный опыт в других странах? С какими сложностями китайские строительные компании сталкиваются при реализации проектов в России? И как государственные органы и финансовые институты могут поддержать такие проекты?


Модератор:
Андрей Добрынин — Управляющий директор, исполняющий обязанности директора департамента инвестиционной деятельности, Сбербанк

Выступающие:
Сун Лян — Генеральный директор российского филиала China Energy Engineering Corporation Limited / ООО Гэчжоуба (CGGC) (онлайн)
Евгений Маркин — Исполнительный директор, Российско-китайский деловой совет
Николай Стецко — Заместитель председателя Правительства Приморского края
Чжао Сяоцзяо — Генеральный директор, ООО КитайСтрой
Ли Цзиньвэй — Управляющий 5-м инжиниринговым дивизионом, China CAMC Engineering (онлайн)
Люо Эрси — Генеральный директор, Sany Россия (онлайн)

05.09.2022
16:00–17:30

Корпус В, уровень 7, конференц-зал № 12

Построение социально ориентированной экономики в партнерстве женщин W20, АТЭС, БРИКС


В июле 2022 года состоялся саммит «Женской двадцатки» (W20) под председательством Индонезии. Делегаты разработали предложения по улучшению статуса женщин в мире, которые будут представлены лидерам государств «Группы двадцати». Они включили в себя рекомендации по содействию экономической интеграции женщин, меры в области образования, здравоохранения, а также меры поддержки женщин-предпринимателей и женщин в сельских районах. Приоритетные вопросы повестки других международных объединений, таких как АТЭС и БРИКС, совпадают с повесткой W20 по многим направлениям. Признавая потенциал вклада женщин в экономику, данные объединения разрабатывают меры по восстановлению экономических связей между странами-участницами, вовлечению женщин на рынки труда, развитию инклюзивной среды для создания возможностей по реализации лидерского потенциала женщин. Каким образом возможно консолидировать усилия W20, БРИКС и Международного клуба женщин – победительниц конкурса АТЭС по продвижению инициатив по расширению прав и возможностей женщин во всем мире, в том числе на платформе Евразийского женского форума? Какие решения необходимы для объединения действий международных институтов, государств, бизнеса и гражданского общества?


Модератор:
Александра Болдырева — Исполнительный директор, Ассоциация грантодающих организаций «Форум доноров»

Выступающие:
Ганболд Баасанджав — Директор субрегионального отделения для стран Восточной и Северо-Восточной Азии Экономической и социальной комиссии ООН для Азии и Тихого океана (ЭСКАТО) (онлайн)
Гоар Барсегян — Директор департамента развития интеграции, Евразийская экономическая комиссия
Кирилл Барский — Исполняющий обязанности заведующего кафедрой дипломатии, Московский государственный институт международных отношений (университет) Министерства иностранных дел Российской Федерации (МГИМО МИД России)
Нарния Болер-Мюллер — Руководитель отдела «Развитие, дееспособность и этика государства», Совет по исследованиям в области гуманитарных наук; глава делегации Южно-Африканской Республики, «Женская двадцатка» (W20) (онлайн)
Галина Карелова — Заместитель Председателя Совета Федерации Федерального Собрания Российской Федерации (онлайн)
Виктория Панова — Проректор, Национальный исследовательский университет «Высшая школа экономики»; шерпа России в «Женской двадцатке» (W20) (онлайн)
Александра Рябых — Соучредитель, Фонд «Объединение женщин атомной отрасли»
Ули Силалахи — Сопредседатель в «Женской двадцатке» (W20) от Республики Индонезия; председатель, Индонезийский конгресс женщин (онлайн)

05.09.2022
16:00–17:45

Корпус D, уровень 5, конференц-зал № 16

Перспективы российских ИБ-решений на международном рынке


Ускоренное развитие отрасли информационной безопасности в России может стать стимулом для сотрудничества в данной сфере с дружественными странами. Россия входит в перечень передовых стран-разработчиков средств защиты информации, сама сталкивалась и продолжает сталкиваться с крупными атаками на ключевые элементы цифровой инфраструктуры и демонстрирует наличие полноценных работающих решений для защиты промышленных и гражданских элементов ИТ-инфраструктуры. Какова ситуация с кибербезопасностью в мире и как оценивается рынок ИБ дружественных стран? Есть ли перспективы для российских ИБ-решений? И на какие объемы целевых рынков могут рассчитывать российские компании?


Выступающие:
Елена Мартынова — Заместитель руководителя, Федеральная служба государственной регистрации, кадастра и картографии (Росреестр)
Артем Сычев — Советник генерального директора, Positive Technologies