How to get to Vladivostok

By air
By train
By car
By sea
Arrival and parking of vessels at Vladivostok bays
Visas

Vladivostok is a major transport hub in the Russian Far East. The city’s main transport facilities include Vladivostok International Airport (VVO), a maritime terminal, and a railway station.

Increased traffic is expected at all transport hubs during the EEF 2019. You are advised to make travel plans in advance. More information about possible ways to get to Vladivostok can be found below.

BY AIR

Vladivostok International Airport is located at the crossroads of the air routes connecting the Russian Far East with the Asia-Pacific region. The airport serves flights by Russian and international airlines and offers flights to and from over 50 destinations. Information about flights and booking tickets can be found on the airport’s website.


Vladivostok International Airport
 +7 (423) 230 6909 (24 hours)
 via@vvo.aero
 www.vvo.aero
 41, Ulitsa Vladimira Saybelya, Artem, 692756, Russia

The travel time from Vladivostok International Airport to FEFU is approximately 60 minutes, depending on traffic.

The concourses at Vladivostok airport are open 24 hours. The airport has a variety of lounges that offer services to both business class and other passengers for a fee. The lounges accept cash and cashless payments.

There is a VIP lounge in the left wing of Terminal A that offers passengers a broad range of services. A detailed description of the lounge and a full list of its services can be found on the airport website.

VIP lounge contact information:
 +7 (924) 730 4046
 +7 (423) 230 6799
 vip-zal@vvo.aero


Flights to Vladivostok


Aeroflot return flights from Moscow to Vladivostok

Aeroflot, the official air carrier of the Eastern Economic Forum, proposes Forum participants book seats along the following routes:

  • Moscow – Vladivostok from 1–4 September 2019
  • Vladivostok – Moscow from 5–9 September 2019

Detailed information is available in the Book airline tickets section.

If there is no direct flight between your city and Vladivostok, you can select a route involving a stopover at numerous airports. The following airports provide transit flights to Vladivostok:

Airports in China
Beijing Capital International Airport (Beijing, China)
Shanghai Pudong International Airport (Shanghai, China)
Hong Kong International Airport (Hong Kong, China)

Airports in South Korea
Incheon International Airport (Seoul, South Korea)
Gimhae International Airport (Busan, South Korea)
Muan International Airport (Muan, South Korea)
Daegu International Airport (Daegu, South Korea)
Cheongju International Airport (Cheongju, South Korea)
Yangyang International Airport (Yangyang, South Korea)

Airports in Japan
Narita International Airport (Tokyo, Japan)
Kansai International Airport (Osaka, Japan)
New Chitose Airport (Sapporo, Japan)
Niigata Airport (Niigata, Japan)

Airports in Taiwan
Taoyuan International Airport (Taipei, Taiwan)

Charter flights

To arrange for aircraft arrival / departure / parking, EEF 2019 participants need to submit a request to the Forum Organizing Committee and obtain permission for arrival / departure from the Flight Operations Service of the Vladivostok International Airport.

The request to the Organizing Committee should be on the official letterhead of the organization and addressed to the Advisor to the President of the Russian Federation Anton Kobyakov. The original should be mailed to: 4, Staraya Ploschad, zip code 103132, mail depositary.

The arrival / departure and aircraft servicing request must be sent to all the email addresses of the airport’s Flight Operations Service specialists: PDSA@vvo.aeroKorotunDV@vvo.aero. A request can also be sent to KAS Handling Agent at: kas.handling@gmail.com. KAS Handling Agent will process the inquiry and forward it to the Flight Operations Service of the airport.

Handling inquiries must be submitted 3 days before the flight.

Procedure for obtaining permission from Vladivostok International Airport
Request Form for slot confirmation

Please note: Vladivostok International Airport has restrictions on the acceptance of wide bodied aircraft. For additional information, please contact the airport’s Flight Operations Service specialists. The number of parking spaces for private aircraft is limited, so please plan your flight well in advance. 

BY TRAIN

Vladivostok is the terminal station of the world’s longest railway, the Trans-Siberian Railway. This railway runs from Vladivostok to Moscow, passing through regional centres across Russia.

The Ocean train runs daily from Khabarovsk to Vladivostok. The journey takes between 11 hours and 13 hours 30 minutes, depending on the departure time.

A detailed timetable and ticket prices can be found on the Russian Railways website.


Vladivostok Railway Station
Russian Railways information and service centre:
 +7 (800) 775 0000 (24 hours)
 info@rzd.ru
 www.eng.rzd.ru
 2, Aleutskaya Ulitsa, Vladivostok, 690091, Russia

BY CAR

The Ussuri A370 federal highway runs from Vladivostok to Khabarovsk. Travellers headed to Vladivostok can take the Amur P296 motorway from Chita and the Baikal P259 highway when travelling through Irkutsk, Novosibirsk, and Chelyabinsk.

You can also travel by car from Vladivostok to China’s main business centre in the northeast, Harbin. The route is about a 9 hour drive and follows the A370 and A184 highways in Russian territory before switching to the Hodao-301 highway after crossing the border into China.

BY SEA

The Marine Terminal in Vladivostok is located in the historical centre of the city and is a major landmark.


Marine Terminal

 +7 (423) 249 7353 (24 hours)
 +7 (423) 249 7358 (24 hours)
 www.vlterminal.ru
 1, Nizhneportovaya Ulitsa, Vladivostok, 690090, Russia

ARRIVAL AND PARKING OF VESSELS AT VLADIVOSTOK BAYS

You can travel to Vladivostok by private yacht.

Please note: for security purposes, navigation will be restricted within Novik Bay (bounded to the northwest by the line from Cape Doronin to Cape Shigin), Ajax Bay and Paris Bay (bounded to the northeast by the line from Cape Novosilsky to Cape Zhitkov) from 00:00 on 2 September to 23:59 on 6 September 2019.

Access will only be granted to vessels approved by the Forum Organizing Committee.

Participants can apply for a permit through their personal web office from 15 May to 21 August 2019.

Approved vessels must additionally agree their time of arrival by telephone: +7 (423) 249 8407, +7 (423) 249 8447

If the vessel will be docked in the area for an extended period, the crew must be accredited as per the accreditation procedure for contractors.

Visas

A valid passport and a visa are required to enter the Russian Federation.

Standard procedure to apply Russian visa

Visitors holding an invitation to the Eastern Economic Forum 2019 are eligible to apply for a short-term visa through a simplified procedure in Russian consulates abroad.

To apply for an entry visa to the Russian Federation, the invited person must contact in advance the appropriate consular office of the Russian Federation abroad (information on locations of the Russian Federation’s consular offices can be found here).

It is not recommended to apply for an entry visa through intermediaries.

More information on a short-term visa to the Russian Federation.

Applying for electronic visa

An electronic visa to enter the Far Eastern Federal District can only be obtained by nationals of the Algeria, Bahrain, Brunei, China (including Taiwan), India, Iran, Japan, Kuwait, Mexico, Morocco, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, The Democratic People's Republic of Korea, The United Arab Emirates, Tunisia, Turkey.

An e-visa is free. Invitations, hotel booking confirmations or any other documents that confirm the purpose of your journey to the Russian Federation are not required for an e-visa. The time period for issuing an e-visa is no longer than 4 calendar days from the date of submission of the complete application.

E-visa is a single-entry visa and issued for 30 calendar days from the date of its issuance. The permitted stay in the Russian Federation with an e-visa is up to 8 days starting from the date of entry, within its validity period. E-visa validity and/or the permitted stay under it cannot be extended.

Detailed information on electronic visas to enter the Far Eastern Federal District is available the special-purpose website of the Consular Department of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Russian Federation.

Как добраться до Владивостока

Авиасообщение
Железная дорога
Автомобильный маршрут
Морской маршрут
Прибытие и стоянка судов в бухтах Владивостока
Визы для участников Форума

Владивосток – важнейший транспортный узел на Дальнем Востоке России. В городе находятся международный аэропорт Владивосток (VVO), морской и железнодорожный вокзалы.

Во время проведения ВЭФ-2019 ожидается повышенная нагрузка на все транспортные узлы, поэтому просим вас заранее планировать свой маршрут. Ниже представлена информация о маршрутах следования до Владивостока.

АВИАСООБЩЕНИЕ

Международный аэропорт Владивосток находится на пересечении воздушных путей, связывающих Дальний Восток России и страны Азиатско-Тихоокеанского региона. Аэропорт обслуживает рейсы российских и зарубежных авиакомпаний, а его маршрутная сеть насчитывает более 50 направлений. Информация о рейсах и бронировании билетов размещена на сайте аэропорта.


Международный аэропорт Владивосток
 +7 (423) 230 6909 (круглосуточно)
 via@vvo.aero
 www.vvo.aero
 692756, Россия, г. Артём, ул. Владимира Сайбеля, д. 41

Время в пути от международного аэропорта Владивосток до ДВФУ на автомобиле занимает около часа в зависимости от трафика.

Залы ожидания аэропорта работают круглосуточно. Можно также воспользоваться залами повышенной комфортности. Их услуги доступны как пассажирам бизнес-класса, так и другим категориям пассажиров за наличный и безналичный расчет.

В левом крыле терминала А расположен VIP-зал. На сайте аэропорта можно ознакомиться с подробным описанием зала и полным перечнем предоставляемых услуг.

Контакты VIP-зала
 +7 (924) 730 4046
 +7 (423) 230 6799
 vip-zal@vvo.aero


Авиарейсы до Владивостока


Рейсы компании «Аэрофлот» по маршруту Москва – Владивосток – Москва

Официальный авиаперевозчик Восточного экономического форума, ПАО «Аэрофлот», предлагает участникам Форума забронировать места по маршрутам:

  • Москва – Владивосток в период с 1 по 4 сентября 2019 г.
  • Владивосток – Москва в период с 5 по 9 сентября 2019 г.

Подробная информация размещена в разделе «Бронирование авиабилетов».

При отсутствии прямого авиасообщения между городом проживания участника и Владивостоком можно подобрать рейс с транзитом через следующие зарубежные аэропорты:

Аэропорты Китая
Международный аэропорт Шоуду (Пекин, КНР)
Международный аэропорт Пудун (Шанхай, КНР)
Международный аэропорт Гонконг (Гонконг, КНР)

Аэропорты Южной Кореи
Международный аэропорт Инчхон (Сеул, Южная Корея)
Международный аэропорт Кимхэ (Пусан, Южная Корея)
Международный аэропорт Муан (Муан, Южная Корея)
Международный аэропорт Тэгу (Тэгу, Южная Корея)
Международный аэропорт Чхонджу (Чхонджу, Южная Корея)
Международный аэропорт Янъян (Канвондо, Южная Корея)

Аэропорты Японии
Международный аэропорт Нарита (Токио, Япония)
Международный аэропорт Кансай (Осака, Япония)
Новый аэропорт Титосе (Саппоро, Япония)
Аэропорт Ниигата (Ниигата, Япония)

Аэропорты Тайваня
Международный аэропорт Тайвань-Таоюань (Тайбэй, Тайвань)

Чартерные рейсы

Для организации прилета / вылета / стоянки воздушного судна участникам ВЭФ-2019 необходимо направить соответствующий запрос в Организационный комитет Форума и получить разрешение на прилет / вылет от производственно-диспетчерской службы аэропорта Владивосток.

Запрос в Организационный комитет оформляется на официальном бланке организации на имя Советника Президента РФ, Кобякова Антона Анатольевича. Оригинал документа отправляется по адресу: Старая площадь, д. 4, индекс 103132, пункт приема корреспонденции.

Запрос на прилет / вылет и обслуживание воздушного судна необходимо направить по адресам производственно-диспетчерской службы аэропорта Владивосток: PDSA@vvo.aeroKorotunDV@vvo.aero или на адрес хендлингового агента ООО «КАС»: kas.handling@gmail.com. Хендлинговый агент ООО «КАС» обрабатывает запрос и направляет его по адресу производственно-диспетчерской службы аэропорта Владивосток.

Запрос на обслуживание воздушного судна необходимо подать за 3 дня до планируемой даты выполнения рейса.

Порядок получения разрешения от аэропорта Владивосток
Форма заявки на подтверждение слота

Обращаем ваше внимание: в международном аэропорту Владивосток действуют ограничения на прием широкофюзеляжных воздушных судов. За дополнительной информацией обращайтесь к специалистам производственно-диспетчерской службы аэропорта. Количество стоянок для частных самолетов ограничено. Просим вас заранее планировать свой полет.

ЖЕЛЕЗНАЯ ДОРОГА

Владивосток – конечная станция самой протяженной железной дороги в мире – Транссибирской магистрали. Данная магистраль связывает Владивосток с Москвой и региональными центрами России.

По маршруту Хабаровск – Владивосток ежедневно курсирует фирменный поезд «Океан». Время в пути составляет от 11 до 13,5 часов.

С подробным расписанием и ценами на билеты можно ознакомиться на сайте ОАО «РЖД».


Вокзал Владивосток
Единый информационно-сервисный центр ОАО «РЖД»:
 8 (800) 775 0000 (круглосуточно)
 info@rzd.ru
 www.rzd.ru
 Россия, г. Владивосток, Алеутская ул., д. 2

АВТОМОБИЛЬНЫЙ МАРШРУТ

От Владивостока до Хабаровска проходит федеральная трасса А-370 «Уссури». Через автомагистраль Р-297 «Амур» город соединен с Читой, дальше, через трассу Р-258 «Байкал» – с Иркутском, Новосибирском и Челябинском.

На автомобиле также можно добраться из Владивостока в главный деловой центр на северо-востоке Китая – Харбин. Дорога по маршруту занимает около 9 часов, на территории России пролегает по трассам А-370 и А-184, а после пересечения границы с Китаем – по автомагистрали «Годао-301».

МОРСКОЙ МАРШРУТ

Морской вокзал во Владивостоке расположен в историческом центре города и является его визитной карточкой.


Морской вокзал
 +7 (423) 249 7353 (круглосуточно)
 +7 (423) 249 7358 (круглосуточно)
 www.vlterminal.ru
 690090, Россия, г. Владивосток, Нижнепортовая ул., д. 1

ПРИБЫТИЕ И СТОЯНКА СУДОВ В БУХТАХ ВЛАДИВОСТОКА

Прибытие во Владивосток возможно на собственной яхте.

Обращаем ваше внимание: в целях обеспечения безопасности с 00:00 2 сентября до 23:59 6 сентября 2019 г. будут установлены запретные для навигации районы в акваториях бухт Новик (ограничена с северо-запада линией от мыса Доронина до мыса Шигина), Аякс и Парис (ограничены с северо-востока линией от мыса Новосильского до мыса Житкова).

Допуск судов возможен только в акваторию бухт Парис и Новик по предварительным заявкам, согласованных Организационным комитетом Форума.

Подать заявку на допуск судна можно в Личном кабинете участника с 15 мая по 21 августа 2019 г.

Время захода судов, допущенных в акватории, подлежит дополнительному согласованию по телефонам: +7 (423) 249 8407, +7 (423) 249 8447.

Если запланирована длительная стоянка судна в указанных акваториях, экипаж судна должен быть аккредитован в соответствии с порядком аккредитации подрядных организаций.

Визы для участников Форума

Для въезда в Российскую Федерацию необходимо иметь действующий паспорт и визу.

Стандартная процедура оформления краткосрочной визы

Приглашение на Восточный экономический форум – 2019 является достаточным основанием для упрощенного порядка получения краткосрочной российской визы в консульских учреждениях Российской Федерации за рубежом.

Для оформления визы на въезд в РФ приглашаемому лицу необходимо заблаговременно обратиться в соответствующее консульское учреждение Российской Федерации за рубежом (информацию о месте нахождения консульских учреждений России можно найти здесь).

Не рекомендуется оформлять визу через посредников.

Подробная информация об оформлении краткосрочной визы на въезд в Российскую Федерацию.

Получение электронной визы

Для посещения Дальневосточного федерального округа граждане Алжира, Бахрейна, Брунея, Индии, Ирана, Катара, Китая (включая Тайвань), Корейской Народно-Демократической Республики, Кувейта, Марокко, Мексики, Объединенных Арабских Эмиратов, Омана, Саудовской Аравии, Сингапура, Туниса, Турции и Японии могут оформить электронную визу.

Электронная виза выдается бесплатно. Для ее получения не требуется приглашений, подтверждений бронирования гостиниц или каких-либо других документов, подтверждающих цель поездки в Российскую Федерацию. Срок выдачи электронной визы составляет не более 4 календарных дней с даты подачи заполненного заявления.

Электронная виза является однократной и выдается на срок действия 30 календарных дней, начиная с даты ее выдачи. Разрешенный срок пребывания в Российской Федерации по электронной визе составляет до 8 суток, начиная с даты въезда, в пределах срока ее действия. Срок действия электронной визы и (или) разрешенный срок пребывания по ней продлению не подлежат.

Подробная информация об электронных визах для посещения Дальневосточного федерального округа размещена на специальном сайте Консульского департамента Министерства иностранных дел Российской Федерации.