Interros Lounge at EEF-2022

The Interros Group lounge within the Eastern Economic Forum is a business platform with its own program. Representatives of Interros portfolio companies will hold presentations, round-table sessions, master classes and consultations on the development of socially responsible businesses in the Russian regions, and in particular in the Far East.

About Interros Group

Interros is one of the largest Russian investment companies, founded in 1990 by Vladimir Potanin. Interros' diversified portfolio includes assets in metallurgy and mining, development and tourism, banking and digital economy projects.

Events to look for at the Interros Lounge:

Presentation of the Three Volcanoes Park

The Three Volcanoes Park is a project in tourism sector, that brings together various natural attractions of Kamchatka, based on an integrated approach to the development of the territory. The project opens up opportunities for expeditionary, balneological, ski, mountain and cruise tourism. Representatives of the Three Volcanoes Park and Interros Group will answer questions about how to develop affordable, comfortable, safe and responsible tourism in Kamchatka.

Master class on digital financial assets from the Atomyze platform

Digital Financial Assets (DFA) is a new kind of financial instruments, a market for which is being formed before our eyes with the support of the regulator. In the summer, the first listings took place on the Atomize platform. What new opportunities do DFA’s open up in the current environment? What are their practical benefits for business and investors? Atomyze experts will analyze specific cases, demonstrate the client's path on the platform, conduct training on a real interface and answer participants' questions.

“Speed dating” with Atomyze is a series of short consultations on the creation and structuring of a DFA for interested issuers.

Pitch session of the Voskhod Fund

Early-stage technology startups from the Far East in the areas of Agro, Medical and Digital technologies will present their pitches to the experts of the venture fund in short presentations. Based on the results of their pitches, promising projects may be able to receive invitations from the fund for investment consideration and development.

The schedule of events and the date of the official opening of the lounge will be published additionally after the announcement of the EEF-2022 business program.

Interros Lounge location

The Interros Lounge is located at the VEF-2022 site in building A at level 3 (A302)

Contacts

 +7 (985) 131-42-02
 gromchenko_mv@interros.ru

Гостиная «Интерроса» на ВЭФ-2022

Гостиная группы «Интеррос» в рамках Восточного экономического форума — это бизнес-площадка с собственной деловой программой. Представители активов «Интерроса» проводят презентации, дискуссии, мастер-классы и консультации по развитию социально-ответственного бизнеса в российских регионах, и в частности на Дальнем Востоке.

О группе «Интеррос»

«Интеррос» — одна из крупнейших российских инвестиционных компаний, создана в 1990 году Владимиром Потаниным. Диверсифицированный портфель «Интерроса» включает активы в сфере металлургии и горнодобывающей промышленности, девелопменте и туризме, банковском бизнесе и цифровых проектах.

Что вас ждёт в рамках гостиной?

Открытие «Гостиной «Интерроса»

 5 сентября, 11:30-13:00

Мастер-класс по цифровым финансовым активам от платформы «Атомайз»

 6 сентября, 11:30-13:30

Цифровые финансовые активы (ЦФА) — новый небиржевой рынок финансовых инструментов, который формируется на наших глазах при поддержке регулятора. Летом на платформе «Атомайз» состоялись первые выпуски. Какие новые возможности открывают ЦФА в текущих условиях? В чем их практическая польза для бизнеса и инвесторов? Эксперты «Атомайз» разберут конкретные кейсы продемонстрируют клиентский путь на платформе, проведут обучение на реальном интерфейсе и ответят на вопросы участников.

Speed dating с «Атомайз» — серия коротких консультаций по созданию и структурированию ЦФА для заинтересованных компаний-эмитентов.

Презентация Парка «Три вулкана»

 6 сентября, 14:15-15:30

Парк «Три вулкана» — туристский проект, объединяющий различные природные достопримечательности Камчатки, в основе которого лежит комплексный подход к развитию территории. Проект открывает возможности для экспедиционного, бальнеологического, горнолыжного, горного и круизного туризма. Представители Парка «Три вулкана» и группы «Интеррос» ответят на вопросы о том, как развивать доступный, комфортный, безопасный и ответственный туризм на Камчатке.

Питч-сессия фонда «Восход»

 7 сентября, 11:30-14:00

Перед экспертами фонда в формате короткой презентации выступят технологические стартапы ранних стадий с Дальнего Востока по направлениям «Агротехнологии», «Медицинские технологии», «Цифровые технологии» и др. По итогам питч-сессии перспективные проекты смогут получить от фонда инвестиции на развитие.

Расписание мероприятий и дата официального открытия гостиной будут опубликованы дополнительно, после объявления деловой программы ВЭФ-2022.

Расположение гостиной

Гостиная «Интерроса» расположена на площадке ВЭФ-2022 в корпусе А на уровне 3 (А302)

Контакты

 8 (985) 131-42-02
 gromchenko_mv@interros.ru