Organizers

General Partner

Partners

Knowledge Partners

  • The Content Foundation for the Development of Expert and Analytical Activity

    The Content Foundation for the Development of Expert and Analytical Activity (the Content Foundation) was established by the Roscongress Foundation and the All-Russia Public Organization Delovaya Rossiya (Business Russia) with the aim of highlighting social and economic issues and pooling resources to promote significant projects in Russia and abroad The Content Foundation serves as an intellectual partner at leading international discussion platforms creating a cross-cutting agenda in youth policy, education and healthcare.



    Elena Sokolova — Director, the Content Foundation
  • Point Junior

    Point Junior is a platform, launched by the Content Foundation, bringing together Russian and foreign school pupils with interesting ideas and a desire to change the world. The platform creates a cross-cutting agenda at key international forums, giving teenagers the opportunity to take part in global events and receive mentoring support from leading world businessmen, politicians and public figures. The first event within "Point Junior" was SPIEF.Junior, a youth section held at the XXIV St. Petersburg International Economic Forum, which was attended by over 200 Russian and foreign adolescents, more than 100 world business leaders, prominent government officials and representatives of the expert community. Point Junior events are also set to be held at such major international venues as: Russian Energy Week in Moscow, Eurasian Economic Forum in Verona, Education Week at Expo-2020 in Dubai, Russian Investment Forum in Sochi.
  • Social and Cultural Projects Fund “National Cultural Heritage”

    Social and Cultural Projects Fund "National Cultural Heritage" is a non-profit organization that serves to create new points of growth - cultural and educational centers in Kaliningrad, Kemerovo, Sevastopol and Vladivostok. Creating such centers aims at promoting preservation and development of a single cultural and educational space of the country, formation of a new cultural infrastructure, increase the availability of the best achievements of national culture to all citizens of the country, and enhance the role of Russia in the global humanitarian and cultural space. The construction of clusters is one of the most ambitious cultural projects in recent years: new spaces of the Bolshoi Theater (in Kaliningrad), the Mariinsky Theater (in Vladivostok and Kemerovo), the Tretyakov Gallery, the Hermitage, the Russian Museum and the Museum of the East are set to be created. The project will bring together dozens of partner museums in the regions of Russia.



    Natalya Volynskaya — President of the Fund
  • SIBUR Holding PJSC

    SIBUR is the largest integrated petrochemicals company in Russia and one of the fastest- growing companies in the global petrochemicals industry, with more than 23,000 employees, including 5,000 NIPIGAS employees. The Company’s unique vertically integrated business model allows it to create highly competitive products consumed in the chemical, fast moving consumer goods (FMCG), automotive, construction, energy and other industries in 100 countries worldwide. SIBUR helps to reduce CO2 emissions stemming from the burning of oil extraction by- products. In 2020, SIBUR’s reported revenue of USD 7.2 billion and EBITDA of USD 2.5 billion. Over the past 10 years, SIBUR has implemented a number of large-scale investment projects worth about RUB 1 trillion.



    Dmitry Konov — Chairman of the Management Board of PJSC SIBUR Holding
  • Synergy Corporation

    Synergy Corporation was founded in 2010 and is one of the leaders in the field of education, organization of large-scale events, development of tools and services for business. The Synergy Corporation includes the largest private university in Russia. This is the flagship project of the Corporation, whose branches are located in 150 cities of Russia and 32 countries of the CIS and far abroad. The key project of the Corporation is the Synergy Business School - the first and only one in Russia that has 7 AMBA accreditations. The Synergy Business School conducts training in MBA and professional retraining programs, organizes seminars and trainings of leading Russian and world experts. In total, the Corporation has more than 50 companies in various industries.



    Vadim Lobov — President of The Synergy Corporation
  • Innopraktika

    Innopraktika is a nongovernmental development institute specializing in projects aimed to encourage the growth of national human capital through the development of structures and mechanisms of an innovation-based economy. Innopraktika was established in 2012 and brings together MSU’s Center of National Intellectual Reserve and the Foundation “National Intellectual Resource”, which provides undergraduates, post-graduates and young researchers with support for their scientific and project endeavors. The Foundation was established by Lomonosov Moscow State University. Innopraktika’s key objectives are to foster close collaboration between science and industry, increase the competitive advantages of Russian innovations and promote Russian education and science.

Организаторы

Генеральный партнер

Партнеры

Интеллектуальные партнеры

  • Фонд развития экспертно-аналитической деятельности «Контент»

    Фонд развития экспертно-аналитической деятельности «Контент» (Фонд «Контент») учрежден Фондом Росконгресс и Общероссийской общественной организацией «Деловая Россия» с целью освещения вопросов социально-экономической сферы и объединения ресурсов для продвижения значимых проектов в России и за рубежом. Фонд «Контент» выступает интеллектуальным партнером на ведущих международных дискуссионных площадках, создавая сквозную повестку в сфере молодежной политики, образования и здравоохранения.



    Елена Соколова — Директор, Фонд «Контент»
  • Точка Юниор

    «Точка Юниор» (Point Junior) — платформа Фонда «Контент», объединяющая российских и иностранных школьников с интересными мыслями и стремлением изменить мир. Проект создает сквозную повестку на ключевых международных дискуссионных площадках, давая молодых ребятам возможность принять участие в мероприятиях мирового масштаба и получить менторскую поддержку от ведущих мировых бизнесменов, политиков и общественных деятелей. Первым мероприятием в рамках «Точки Юниор» была юношеская секция «ПМЭФ.Юниор» на площадке ХХIV Петербургского международного экономического форума, в которой приняли участие более 200 российских и иностранных школьников, 100 лидеров мирового бизнеса, видных государственных деятелей и представителей экспертных кругов. Мероприятия «Точки Юниор» запланированы на таких крупных международных площадках, как: Российская энергетическая неделя, Евразийский экономический форум в Вероне, Неделя образования на Expo-2020 в Дубай, Российский инвестиционный форум в Сочи.
  • Фонд проектов социального и культурного назначения 
"Национальное Культурное Наследие"

    Фонд проектов социального и культурного назначения «Национальное культурное наследие» — некоммерческая организация, осуществляющая деятельность по созданию новых точек роста — культурно-образовательных центров в Калининграде, Кемерово, Севастополе и Владивостоке. Целью создания комплексов является содействие сохранению и развитию единого культурно-образовательного пространства страны, образованию новой культурной инфраструктуры, повышению доступности лучших достижений отечественной культуры для всех граждан страны, повышению роли России в мировом гуманитарном и культурном пространстве. Строительство кластеров - один из самых масштабных культурных проектов последних лет: будут созданы новые пространства Большого театра (филиал в Калининграде), Мариинского театра (концертный зал во Владивостоке и филиал в Кемерово), Третьяковской галереи, Эрмитажа, Русского музея и Музея Востока. Проект объединит десятки музеев-партнеров в регионах России.



    Наталья Волынская — Президент Фонда проектов социального и культурного назначения «Национальное культурное наследие»
  • ПАО «СИБУР Холдинг»

    СИБУР ‒ крупнейшая интегрированная нефтегазохимическая компания России и одна из наиболее динамично развивающихся компаний глобальной нефтегазохимии с более чем 23 тысячами сотрудников, включая 5 тысяч сотрудников НИПИГАЗа. Уникальная вертикально-интегрированная бизнес-модель позволяет СИБУРу создавать высококонкурентную продукцию, которая используется в производстве потребительских товаров и автомобилей, строительстве, энергетике, а также в химической промышленности и других отраслях в 100 странах по всему миру. СИБУР перерабатывает побочные продукты добычи нефти и газа и тем самым вносит вклад в снижение выбросов СО2 от их сжигания. В 2020 году выручка СИБУРа составила 7,2 млрд долл. США, EBITDA – 2,5 млрд долл. США. За последние 10 лет СИБУР реализовал ряд масштабных инвестиционных проектов на сумму около 1 трлн рублей.



    Дмитрий Конов — Председатель правления ПАО «СИБУР Холдинг»
  • Корпорация «Синергия»

    Корпорация «Синергия» основана в 2010 году и является одним из лидеров в области образования, организации масштабных мероприятий, разработки инструментов и сервисов для бизнеса. В состав Корпорации «Синергия» входит крупнейший в России частный университет. Это флагманский проект корпорации, филиалы которого расположены в 150 городах России и 32 странах СНГ и дальнего зарубежья. Также ключевым проектом корпорации является Школа Бизнеса «Синергия» - первая и единственная в России, имеющая 7 аккредитаций AMBA. Школа Бизнеса «Синергия» проводит обучение по программам МВА и профессиональной переподготовки, организовывает семинары и тренинги ведущих российских и мировых экспертов. Всего в структуре корпорации более 50 компаний в различных отраслях.



    Вадим Лобов — Президент Корпорации «Синергия»
  • Иннопрактика

    «Иннопрактика» – это негосударственный институт развития, реализующий проекты, направленные на рост национального человеческого капитала, в том числе через развитие структур и механизмов инновационной экономики. Компания осуществляет свою деятельность с 2012 года и объединяет Центр национального интеллектуального резерва МГУ и Фонд поддержки научно-проектной деятельности студентов, аспирантов и молодых ученых «Национальное интеллектуальное развитие». Учредителем Фонда является МГУ имени М.В. Ломоносова. Выступая медиатором для представителей науки, бизнеса, образования и власти, «Иннопрактика» анализирует потребности бизнеса в инновациях, предлагает эффективные современные решения для их удовлетворения.