Partners Roscongress&Governors Club

  • "Russian Highways" State Company

    Russian Highways State Company was founded in 2009 with the purpose to form and develop the national network of highways and motorways, attract private funding to road infrastructure projects, establish new markets and forms of economic activity in Russia. Russian Highways State Company performs concession agreements and other PPP projects in the road sector, provides design, construction and operation of highways and motorways, development of roadside facilities including service areas as well as implements innovative programs in the road industry. Highways and motorways under management: M-1 “Belarus”, M-4 “Don”, M-3 “Ukraine”, M-11 “Moscow – St. Petersburg”, Central Ring Road in Moscow region.



    Vyacheslav Petushenko — Chairman of the Board of the State Company Russian Highways
  • Independent Petroleum Co. (NNK)

    NNK is a vertically integrated holding company whose activities are distributed across eight regions of the Russian Federation. Its main activities are searching, exploring and developing oil and gas fields, refining oil, as well as producing and offloading oil products, including via its own filling station chain in the Far Eastern Federal District. Over its five years in existence, the Group has successfully strengthened its position on the country’s oil and gas market, so today – and rightly so – it is among one of the ten largest companies in Russia for oil reserves.
  • Otkritie Bank

    Otkritie Bank is among the top 10 largest banks in Russia and is a systemically important credit institution. It has been operating in the financial market since 1993 and developing the following areas of business: Corporate and Retail Banking, Investment Banking, SME and Private Banking. As of December 31, 2018, the assets of Otkritie Bank and its subsidiaries under IFRS amounted to RUB 2.2 trillion, equity funds (capital) – RUB 315.7 billion. The Bank’s regional network includes 745 offices in 258 cities covering 69 regions of the country. Today, Otkritie is a large scale financial group with a great potential for further business growth. The Group includes companies holding leading positions in key segments of the financial market, such as Rosgosstrakh Bank, Rosgosstrakh (insurance business), Otkritie Non-State Pension Fund, Otkritie Management Company, Otkritie Broker (brokerage services), Baltic Leasing (JSC), and Customs Card (JSC).



    Mikhail Zadornov — President – Chairman of the Board of Otkritie FC Bank
  • SUEK

    SUEK is one of the world’s largest coal companies and the leading coal, heat and electricity producer in Russia. SUEK is the largest supplier of thermal coal to the Russian market and also sell coal in 42 countries through own extensive sales and distribution network. • No.1 in Russia and No.6 globally by coal output – 110.4 Mt in 2018 • No.3 globally by international sales – 55.4 Mt in 2018 • No.5 globally by coal reserves – 5.2 Bt • No.3 by heat generation in Russia – over 46 MGcal in 2018 • The leading heat and electricity producer in Siberia – 9.2 GW installed electric capacity • 24 generating units and over 5 million customers in Russia • 27 open pits and underground mines • 64,000 employees



    Vladimir Rashevsky — General Director, Chairman of the Management Board

Партнеры Roscongress&Governors Club

  • Государственная компания «Российские автомобильные дороги»

    Государственная компания «Российские автомобильные дороги» (Государственная компания «Автодор») создана в целях формирования и развития национальной сети скоростных автомобильных дорог, привлечения частного финансирования в дорожную отрасль, формирования новых рынков и форм экономической деятельности в Российской Федерации. Компания реализует концессионные соглашения и другие проекты ГЧП в сфере дорожной инфраструктуры, обеспечивает проектирование, строительство и эксплуатацию магистральных и скоростных автомобильных дорог, развитие объектов придорожной инфраструктуры, а также реализует инновационные программы в дорожной отрасли. Автомагистрали в доверительном управлении: М-1 «Беларусь», М-3 «Украина», М-4 «Дон», М-11 «Москва – Санкт-Петербург», Центральная кольцевая автомобильная дорога в Московской области.



    Вячеслав Петушенко — Председатель правления Государственной компании «Российские автомобильные дороги»
  • Группа компаний ННК

    Группа компаний ННК – вертикально-интегрированный холдинг, предприятия которого расположены в 8 регионах Российской Федерации. Основные виды деятельности - поиск, разведка и разработка месторождений нефти и газа, нефтепереработка, а также производство и сбыт нефтепродуктов, в том числе, через собственную сеть АЗС в Дальневосточном федеральном округе. За пять лет своего существования Группа успешно укрепляла позиции на нефтегазовом рынке страны и сегодня по праву входит в десятку крупнейших компаний России по объему запасов нефти.
  • Банк «Открытие»

    Банк «Открытие» входит в топ-10 крупнейших банков России и является системно значимым. Работает на финансовом рынке с 1993 года и развивает следующие направления бизнеса: корпоративный, инвестиционный, розничный, малый и средний, а также Private Banking. Ключевым акционером банка «Открытие» является Банк России с долей 99,99%. По состоянию на 31 декабря 2018 года активы банка «Открытие» и его дочерних организаций по МСФО составили 2,2 трлн рублей, собственные средства (капитал) – 315,7 млрд рублей. Региональная сеть банка насчитывает 745 офисов в 258 городах 69 регионов страны. «Открытие» сегодня – это масштабная финансовая группа, которая обладает большим потенциалом для дальнейшего роста бизнеса. В состав группы входят компании, занимающие лидирующие позиции в ключевых сегментах финансового рынка: «Росгосстрах Банк», страховая компания «Росгосстрах», Негосударственный пенсионный фонд «Открытие», Управляющая компания «Открытие», «Открытие Брокер», АО «Балтийский лизинг», АО «Таможенная карта».



    Михаил Задорнов — Президент – председатель правления банка «Открытие»
  • СУЭК

    СУЭК – одна из крупнейших угольно-энергетических компаний мира, ведущий производитель угля, тепла и электроэнергии в России. Компания - крупнейший поставщик энергетического угля на российский рынок, и также поставляет уголь в 42 страны через собственную развитую сбытовую сеть. • № 1 в России и № 6 в мире по объему производства угля – 110,4 млн тонн в 2018 году • № 3 по объему международных продаж угля – 55,4 млн тонн в 2018 году • № 5 по объему запасов угля – 5,2 млрд тонн по кодексу JORC • № 3 по выработке тепловой энергии в России – свыше 46 МГкал в 2018 году • Ведущий поставщик тепла и электроэнергии в Сибири – 9,2 ГВт установленная электрическая мощность • 24 электростанции, обслуживающие свыше 5 миллионов потребителей в России. • 27 шахт и разрезов • 64 000 сотрудников



    Владимир Рашевский — Генеральный директор, Председатель правления