Investment Partner of the Forum

Partners of the “Invest in Russia with the Russian-Chinese Business Council – where trust is built” platform

General Partner of the “Invest in Russia with the Russian-Chinese Business Council – where trust is built” platform

  • The Stroytransgaz Group

    The Stroytransgaz Group is a diversified holding company. It is based on JSC Stroytransgaz, one of the largest construction companies in Russia and the CIS established in 1990. The companies of the Group have successfully implemented over 200 global projects in 20 countries worldwide. Its strategic business lines include design, renovation and construction of facilities in power engineering, oil and gas, and other industries, transport and civil infrastructure including sports facilities. JSC Stroytransgaz is the general contractor for the construction of cultural and educational complexes in four cities of Russia ordered under the Russian President’s Decree. In the capital of the Far Eastern Federal District, a large-scale complex will be located on two sites. An educational campus will be located on Russky Island, and a museum and theatre centre will be build at Aksakovskaya Street, where branches of the country's largest museums – the Hermitage, Russian Museum, Tretyakov Gallery, as well as a branch of the Mariinsky Theater will be situated.



    Vladimir Lavlentsev — General Director of JSC Stroytransgaz
  • Russian Fishery Company

    Russian Fishery Company (RFC) is one of the largest Russian producers of wild white fish, one of the leading producers of Pollock in Russia and globally. Its annual quota for fish harvesting is more than 300 thousand tons. RFC is building a series of modern super-trawlers of a new generation with an increased ice class and higher productivity. Each trawler is designed for an annual catch of more than 60 thousand tons of fish, which is 2.5 times higher than the productivity of vessels that are today the basis of the fishing fleet in the Russian Far East. The vessels are equipped with a modern factory capable of deep non-waste processing of the catch into products with high added value, primarily Pollock fillet and surimi. Thanks to the commissioning of new supertrawlers and onshore factory, the RFC will be able to process up to 100% of the catch into products with high added value. The new production facilities will become an important part of the implementation of the RFC’s strategy to expand the range and increase the share of deep processing products. The high quality of RFC’s products is in demand by both Russian and foreign consumers. In 2021, the company celebrates its 10th anniversary.



    Viktor Litvinenko — CEO
  • Pharmeco Group of Companies

    Pharmeco Group of Companies is a Russian vertically integrated group of companies operating in all major segments of the pharmaceutical industry – scientific development and research, manufacturing and distribution of pharmaceutical products, medical equipment and medical devices. Pharmeco celebrates the 20th anniversary of the founding of the first company of the group in 2021. The Group includes pharmaceutical manufacturing plants "ZiO-Zdorovie" (Podolsk) and "Dobrolek" (Moscow). This Companies complies with all requirements of the manufacturing organization and quality control (GMP). The Group is developing its own medicinal preparations. The distribution segment of the Group is represented by the Company "Irwin", which is one of the top 3 suppliers of the budget market (according to the data of the analytical company IQVIA for 2020 and 1st quarter of 2021). Pharmeco Group implements a large-scale project to help children, engaged in the construction of sports infrastructure. Since 2008, Pharmeco Group of Companies has been a sponsor of the DYNAMO volleyball club.



    Ivan Konoplyannikov — Chairman of the Executive Board of “PharmEco” LLC
  • SKA Arena LLC

    The SKA Arena Company was established and registered in St. Petersburg in December 2017. Оn the principles of public-private partnership, together with the Government of St. Petersburg, SKA Arena is implementing the construction project of the largest indoor ice arena in the world with a large park area on the adjacent territory in the Moskovsky district of the city. A multifunctional sports and leisure complex is being built for the Ice Hockey World Championship, which will be held in the Northern capital in 2023. The general designer and general contractor of the construction is the GORKA Group of Companies. The architectural concept of the Arena's facade solutions was created by the world-famous architectural bureau Coop Himmelb(l)au. The total area of the arena will be 189.5 thousand sq. m. The maximum height of the building is 53.7 m. The multifunctional complex will accommodate 21.5 thousand people at hockey matches (IIHF, KHL, VHL, MHL) and up to 23 thousand people at cultural events. The Arena also provides a technological opportunity to hold competitions in more than 20 sports.



    Evgeny Kalabin — CEO, SKA Arena LLC, member of the Board of Directors of PharmEco LLC
  • Group of companies "GORKA"

    The GORKA Group of companies has 15-year history and a staff of over 850 people. The company performs the entire industry complex of works: engineering surveys, design, construction, construction control, as well as the functions of a technical customer. The GORKA Group uses advanced BIM technologies. The GORKA Group of companies implements more than 150 projects, including large international and socially significant industrial and civil projects. Today the key objects of the company are design and construction of the ice complex in St. Petersburg SKA Arena, design and adaptation of concepts from leading international architectural firms for cultural clusters in four Russian regions - branches of the Bolshoi and Mariinsky Theaters, conservatory in the name of P.A. Tchaikovsky, the Russian Museum and the Tretyakov Gallery, the design of the stages of the M12 highway "Moscow-Nizhny Novgorod-Kazan". Since August 2021, the GORKA group of companies has been a member of the Russian-Chinese Business Council.



    Alexey Sidorenkov — CEO of the GORKA group of companies (GORKA LLC)
  • Russian-Chinese Business Council

    The agreement on the establishment of the Russian-Chinese Business Council was signed on October 14, 2004 in Beijing during the official visit of the President of the Russian Federation V.V. Putin in the presence of the heads of state of Russia and China. Chairman of the Russian-Chinese Business Council is Timchenko Gennady Nikolaevich. The Russian-Chinese Business Council was created to promote and support bilateral economic projects, as well as to facilitate the development of cooperation between Russian and Chinese business communities. The Russian-Chinese Business Council brings together the largest Russian enterprises, associations and unions of entrepreneurs doing business with China. The Russian-Chinese Business Council operates under the auspices of the Russian Chamber of Commerce and Industry.



    Gennady Timchenko — Chairman of the Russian-Chinese Business Council

Инвестиционный партнер Форума

Партнеры площадки «Инвестируй в Россию на пространстве доверия РКДС»

Генеральный партнер площадки «Инвестируй в Россию на пространстве доверия РКДС»

  • Группа компаний «Стройтрансгаз»

    Группа компаний «Стройтрансгаз» — диверсифицированный строительный холдинг. Образован на основе АО «Стройтрансгаз» — одной из крупнейших строительных компаний на территории России и СНГ, созданной в 1990 году. Компаниями Группы выполнено более 200 проектов в 20 странах мира. Стратегические направления деятельности связаны с проектированием, реконструкцией и строительством объектов энергетики, нефтегазовой и других промышленных отраслей, транспортной и гражданской инфраструктуры и др. АО «Стройтрансгаз» - генеральный подрядчик строительства культурно-образовательных комплексов в четырех городах России в рамках исполнения Указа Президента РФ. В столице ДФО масштабный комплекс расположится на двух площадках. На острове Русский разместится образовательный кампус, а на улице Аксаковской возведут музейный и театральный центр с филиалами крупнейших музеев страны – Эрмитажа, Русского музея, Третьяковской галереи, а также филиалом Мариинского театра.



    Владимир Лавленцев — Генеральный директор АО «Стройтрансгаз»
  • Русская Рыбопромышленная Компания

    «Русская Рыбопромышленная Компания» - одна из крупнейших российских рыбодобывающих компаний, занимающая лидирующие позиции в России и мире по добыче минтая. РРПК располагает правами на добычу более 300 тыс тонн рыбы в год. РРПК ведет строительство серии современных супер-траулеров нового поколения с повышенным ледовым классом и бОльшей производительностью. Каждое новое судно рассчитано на ежегодный вылов более 60 тысяч тонн рыбы. Суда оборудуются современной фабрикой, способной осуществлять глубокую безотходную переработку всего улова в продукцию с высокой добавленной стоимостью, прежде всего филе минтая и сурими. Благодаря вводу в эксплуатацию новых супертраулеров и береговых заводов РРПК сможет перерабатывать до 100 % вылова в продукцию с высокой добавленной стоимостью. Новые производственные мощности станут важной частью реализации стратегии РРПК по расширению ассортимента и увеличению доли продукции глубокой переработки. Высокое качество продукции РРПК по достоинству оценено и востребовано как российскими, так и зарубежными потребителями. В 2021 году РРПК празднует 10-летие.



    Виктор Литвиненко — Генеральный директор
  • Группа компаний «Фармэко»

    «Фармэко» — российская группа компаний, работающая во всех основных сегментах фармацевтической отрасли: научной разработке и исследованиях, производстве и дистрибуции лекарственных препаратов, медицинской техники и изделий медицинского назначения. В 2021 году ГК «Фармэко» отмечает 20-летие со дня основания первой компании группы. В Группу компаний входят фармацевтические заводы «ЗиО-Здоровье» (Подольск) и «Добролек» (Москва). Предприятия соответствуют всем современным требованиям организации производства и контроля качества (GMP). Также группа занимается разработкой собственных лекарственных препаратов. Дистрибьюторский сегмент Группы представляет компания «Ирвин», входящая в топ-3 поставщиков бюджетного рынка (по данным аналитической компании IQVIA за 2020 год и 1-й квартал 2021 г.). ГК «Фармэко» на регулярной основе реализует различные благотворительные проекты, занимается строительством спортивных объектов, с 2008 года Группа является спонсором волейбольного клуба «ДИНАМО».



    Иван Коноплянников — Председатель Правления ООО «ФармЭко»
  • ООО «СКА Арена»

    Компания «СКА Арена» создана и зарегистрирована в Санкт-Петербурге в декабре 2017 года. На принципах государственно-частного партнерства совместно с Правительством Санкт-Петербурга компания реализует в Московском районе города проект строительства крупнейшей крытой ледовой Арены в мире с большой парковой зоной на прилегающей территории в 12 гектаров. В 2023 году Арена станет основной площадкой Чемпионата мира по хоккею с шайбой. Генеральным проектировщиком и генеральным подрядчиком строительства выступает Группа компаний «ГОРКА». Архитектурная концепция фасадных решений Арены создана всемирно известным архитектурным бюро Coop Himmelb(l)au. Общая площадь Арены – 189,5 тыс. кв. м. Максимальная высота здания – 53,7м. Вместимость комплекса составит – 21,5 тыс. человек на хоккейных матчах (IIHF, КХЛ, ВХЛ, МХЛ) и до 23 тыс. человек на культурно-массовых мероприятиях. Также на Арене предусмотрена технологическая возможность проведения соревнований более чем по 20 видам спорта.



    Евгений Калабин — Генеральный директор, ООО «СКА Арена»; член Совета директоров, ООО «ФармЭко»
  • Группа компаний «ГОРКА»

    Группа компаний «ГОРКА» – организация с 15-летней историей и штатом сотрудников свыше 850 человек. Компания выполняет весь отраслевой комплекс работ: инженерные изыскания, проектирование, строительство, строительный контроль, а также функции технического заказчика. В работе используются передовые BIM-технологии. Реализует более 150 проектов, в том числе крупные международные и социально-значимые объекты промышленного и гражданского направления. Среди ключевых объектов компании: - проектирование и строительство ледового комплекса в Санкт-Петербурге «СКА Арена»; - проектирование и адаптация концепций ведущих международных архитектурных бюро для культурных кластеров в четырех регионах страны — филиалов Большого и Мариинского театров, консерватории им. П.А. Чайковского, Русского музея и Третьяковской галереи; - работы по проектированию этапов скоростной трассы М12 «Москва-Нижний Новгород-Казань». С августа 2021 года Группа компаний «ГОРКА» входит в состав Российско-Китайского Делового Совета.



    Алексей Сидоренков — Генеральный директор Группы компаний «ГОРКА» (ООО «ГОРКА»)
  • НП «Российско-Китайский Деловой Совет»

    Соглашение о создании Российско-Китайского Делового Совета было подписано в г. Пекине 14 октября 2004 года в рамках официального визита Президента России Владимира Владимировича Путина в Китай. Председателем Делового Совета является Геннадий Николаевич Тимченко. Совет объединяет ключевые российские предприятия в сфере крупного и среднего бизнеса, работающие на китайском направлении. Главной функцией РКДС является оказание членам Совета всесторонней поддержки с целью налаживания деловых контактов и развития плодотворного взаимодействия с китайскими партнерами. В своей деятельности РКДС руководствуется интересами членов-участников Совета исходя из национальных интересов Российской Федерации, а также учитывает российско-китайские отношения всеобъемлющего партнерства и стратегического взаимодействия.



    Геннадий Тимченко — Председатель Делового Совета