Official Sponsor

Official Partners

Special partner

  • VTB Bank (PJSC)

    JSC VTB Bank, its subsidiary banks and financial organisations (VTB Group) is an international financial group, offering a wide range of financial and banking services and products in Russia, the CIS, and select countries of Europe, North America, Asia, and Africa.

    VTB Bank provides a full range of banking services through a wide network of branches. Its subsidiary organisations offer insurance, leasing, factoring and other financial services.

    VTB Group has the most extensive international network of any Russian bank, with more than 20 banks and financial companies in more than 20 countries.

    As of 31 December 2017, the Group was the second largest financial group in Russia by assets (RUB 13 trillion) and by customer accounts (RUB 9.1 trillion).The Government of the Russian Federation is VTB Group’s main shareholder and owns 60.9% of the voting shares through the Federal Property Management Agency.

  • “AMURSTEEL”

    “AMURSTEEL” plant, is a single metallurgy enterprise in the Far East. The plant produces steel for reinforced concrete structures, angle and round bar, rod, rolled wire and profiled bar. Steel of the enterprise is widely used in road, housing and military construction. Products of “AMURSTEEL” plant are in high demand for the inner as well as outer markets. All large building holdings and organizations in the Far East are consumers of metal bar rolling. Steel bar is exported to countries of South-East Asia: to South Korea, Thailand, Philippines, Sri Lanka, Vietnam and Indonesia. The enterprise is capable to produce million tons of steel bars per year, 300 thousand tons of them are used for production of metal bar rolling.

    Legal name LLC “Torex-Khabarovsk”

  • The State Atomic Energy Corporation “Rosatom” (ROSATOM)

    The State Atomic Energy Corporation ROSATOM is one of the global technological leaders. It is one of the largest companies of the Russian Federation and largest taxpayers of the country. It brings together nuclear power and power engineering assets, as well as NPP design and construction. ROSATOM is the largest electricity generating company in Russia, producing 202.868 bln kWh of electricity in 2017 (196.366 bln kWh in 2016) or 18.9% of the country’s total generation of electricity. ROSATOM holds first place for the largest portfolio of foreign construction projects (35 NPPs in 11 countries). ROSATOM produces annually approximately 3,000 tons of uranium production abroad excluded. Raw materials of the Russian and foreign deposits (particularly in Kazakhstan) will be enough to supply both domestic and international projects of Rosatom for the next hundred years. ROSATOM covers 17 % of the global nuclear fuel market. ROSATOM also manufactures equipment and produces isotopes for nuclear medicine, carries out research, material studies. It also produces supercomputers and software as well as different nuclear and non-nuclear innovative products. ROSATOM’s strategy is to develop clean energy projects, including wind energy. ROSATOM brings together over 300 enterprises and organizations, including the world's only nuclear icebreaker fleet. ROSATOM is tasked with implementing the uniform state policy on the uses of atomic energy as well as fulfilling the Russian Federation’s international obligations on the peaceful uses of atomic energy.

  • Polyus

    Polyus is the largest gold producer in Russia and one of the top 10 gold miners globally with the lowest cost position. Polyus ranks second both by attributable gold reserves and gold resources among the world’s largest gold mining companies.

    Polyus’ principal operations are located in Krasnoyarsk, Irkutsk and Magadan regions and the Sakha Republic (Yakutia).

  • PJSC ALROSA

    PJSC ALROSA is a Russian partially government-owned diamond miner. ALROSA was established in 1992 and today it is the largest diamond miner by volume worldwide: the Company produces 95% of all rough diamonds in Russia and almost a third of rough diamonds globally. In 2017, ALROSA produced 39.6 million carats of rough diamonds. The sales revenue amounted to $4.3 billion.

    ALROSA produces diamonds in Russia (Republic of Sakha (Yakutia) and Arkhangelsk Region), and in Africa. ALROSA’s trading offices are located in the world’s major diamond trading centers in Antwerp, Ramat Gan, Dubai, Hong Kong, and New York. The Company’s total headcount is about 37,000.

  • JSC SME Bank

    Russian Bank for Small and Medium Enterprises Support (JSC SME Bank) was established in 1999. In 2016, the Federal Corporation for the Development of Small and Medium Enterprises (SME Corporation) became the bank’s sole shareholder.

    SME Bank is the only Russian bank that provides financial support exclusively to small and medium-sized enterprises. The bank's activities are determined by relevant state policy goals and priorities. Special attention is paid to agricultural cooperatives, suppliers involved in public procurement, and high-tech industries.

  • LLC Coal Mining Company Kolmar – Official Partner

    Kolmar was founded in 2004 and today it is a large holding uniting industrial enterprises for the extraction and processing of coking coal located in the Neryungri district of the Republic of Sakha (Yakutia).

    The main activity of the company “Kolmar” is the development of reserves of coal and coal deposits in South Yakutia, effective extraction and processing of coal. The balance reserves of the company Kolmar are more than 1 billion tons of coals, most of which are scarce premium grades of coking coal, which have a unique set of physical and chemical properties.

    Kolmar combines mining and processing facilities, enterprises engaged in underground and open-cast mining, concentrating factories, marketing and logistics structures. Kolmar also participates in the construction of a terminal for transshipment of coal in the Vanino district of the Khabarovsk Territory (Vanino port, Muchke Bay).

  • VostokCoal Management Company

    VostokCoal Management Company implements perspective of the Sibanthracite Group and creates new centers for the extraction of high-quality coals and anthracites in Russia. It implements strategically important infrastructure projects in the Primorsky Territory, the Amur Region and in the Taimyr Dolgano-Nenets Municipal District of the Krasnoyarsk Territory. Total projected resources and reserves for projects are estimated at 2.5 billion tons of coal. Perspective of coal production at the Ogodzhinskoye coal field in the Amur Region in 2022 is 10.0 million tons, in the Taimyr coal basin - 4.5 million tons.

    Sibanthracite Group – the leading manufacturer and exporter of high-quality anthracite in Russia and the world. It has many years of experience in the independent development of coal deposits. Sibanthracite Group realizes projects in Novosibirsk and Kemerovo regions. The enterprises created more than 6,500 jobs, the total volume of reserves of deposits – 536 million tons, the total production plan for projects in 2022 – 52.0 million tons.


  • Far East Development Fund

    Far East Development Fund (FEDF) was established in November 2011 by decision of the Supervisory Board of the State Corporation “Bank for Development and Foreign Economic Affairs (Vnesheconombank)”, chaired by Vladimir V. Putin.

    Sole shareholder of the Fund: State Corporation “Bank for Development and Foreign Economic Affairs (Vnesheconombank)”.

    FEDF implements prioritized investment projects in various industries (infrastructure, upstream and downstream production of minerals, support of SMEs, agriculture, etc.) providing preferential (at 5% APR in rubles) and long-term financing. FEDF is a leading investor in new industrial projects aimed at acceleration of economic growth in the region.

    One of Fund’s priorities is the attraction of international partners possessing professional competences to the region, cooperation with leading companies and financial institutions from Asia Pacific.

  • Russian Agricultural Bank

    Joint stock company Russian Agricultural Bank (RusAg, the Bank) is one of the leading Russian banks, established in 2000 to facilitate the development of the national credit and financial system for agribusiness and rural areas. Today the Bank is the leader in domestic agribusiness financing and a universal commercial bank offering a full range of banking service. Every third loan outstanding to agribusiness is issued by RusAg.

    RusAg is involved in a number of key government programmes for the development of the national economy (the State programme for agribusiness development through 2020 that stipulates soft lending for agribusiness, soft lending support programme for SMEs, etc.). As a leader in mortgage lending, the Bank also supports the retail sector.

    RusAg is one of the most reliable Russian banks. It ranks among top national banking sector players by capital and assets size. With 66 branches, its regional network is the second largest in Russia. RusAg operates representative offices in Belarus, Kazakhstan and China.

    100% of the Bank’s voting shares are owned by the Russian Federation represented by the Federal Agency for State Property Management.

  • FESCO Transportation Group

    FESCO Transportation Group is one of the leading public transportation and logistics companies in Russia with operations in ports, rail, integrated logistics and shipping business. FESCO plc, which is the parent company of the Group, was founded in 1880.

    The majority of FESCO’s operations are located in the Russian Far East. FESCO is one of the leaders of container transportation through the Russian Far East via international sea container lines to/from Asian countries, domestic sea lines and by rail. FESCO is one the leading port container operators in the Far East.

    FESCO controls the Commercial Port of Vladivostok, which has throughput capacity of 3.9 million tons of general cargo and oil products, 150,000 vehicles and over 600 thousand TEU of containers. FESCO is one of the major Russian private rail operators with fleet of 3.5 thousand container platforms. FESCO also operates 36 thousands containers and has a fleet of 20 vessels, mostly deployed through own sea service lines.

  • Joint Stock Company “Russian Railways”

    Joint Stock Company “Russian Railways” is one of the largest rail companies in the world with huge volumes of passenger and freight transportation.

    The company has high financial ratings, qualified specialists in all the rail business spheres, extensive scientific and technological basis, project and construction facilities, experience in international cooperation.

    100% of the stock of the company operating the railways network as long as 85,3 thousand kilometers belongs to the Russian Federation.

    Every year Russian Railways carries more than 1 billion passengers and ships up to 45% of the country's cargo turnover (including pipelines).

    Russian Railways belongs to the top 3 of the world rail industry leaders.

    The company’s mission is to meet the market demand for transportation services, increase efficiency, quality of services and deep integration into the Eurasian transport system.

  • “Gazprombank” (Joint-Stock Company)

    “Gazprombank” (Joint-Stock Company) is one of three largest banks in the Russian Federation in terms of total assets and equity. Our principal business areas are corporate banking, retail banking, investment banking and depositary services. Our banking activities also include securities trading, foreign exchange operations, precious metals operations, clearing operations and settlement services.

    We provide a broad array of commercial banking services to a variety of our corporate customers, including lending in various currencies, trade finance, settlement and cash management services. One other very important sphere of our relationship with our corporate customers is funding we receive in the form of customer current accounts and term deposits.

    Our investment banking activities include capital markets, brokerage, corporate finance and project finance services, asset management and private equity investments. In the course of our investment banking activities we conduct private equity investments in companies from different industries not connected with banking.

  • Federal state autonomous educational institution for higher education “Far Eastern Federal University” (FEFU)

    Far Eastern Federal University (FEFU) is a leader in education, science and technology in the Far East of Russia. Today it is a point of attraction of talented students and academics from all over the world, the center of the international dialogue with the Asia-Pacific countries and promotion of high-tech projects on Russian and international markets.

    Far Eastern Federal University enrolls more than 23,000 students, including 3,100 international students from 67 countries. The university participates in the program for enhancing the competitiveness of Russian universities among the world's leading research and education centers (5top100 Project). It has been one of the top 100 best universities in the BRICS countries according to the QS World University Rankings since 2013.

    The Far Eastern Federal University campus on Russky Island was built in 2012. It is considered to be the best not only in Russia, but also one of the best in the world. The FEFU campus has firmly established itself as the main business venue of the Russian Far East, by holding the most important events for Russia's integration into the Asia-Pacific region.

    At the Eastern Economic Forum in 2017, FEFU and Skolkovo Foundation launched the Russky Technopark within the framework of the Concept for Russky Island Development approved by the Russian Federation Government. Together with its partners, the university creates an ecosystem for comprehensive support of technology projects and their rapid promotion to the Asia-Pacific markets.

    In 2018, FEFU opens the first in Russia School of Data Economy. Five master's programs – unique nationwide – has been developed in cooperation with technology leaders and leading research centers. The new school will be the point of contact between business, science and education, and will train professionals in the most advanced fields of knowledge for the digital economy.

Официальный спонсор

Официальные партнеры

Cпециальный партнер

  • Банк ВТБ (ПАО)

    Банк ВТБ (ПАО), его дочерние банки и финансовые организации (Группа ВТБ) – международная финансовая группа, предоставляющая широкий спектр финансово-банковских услуг в России, странах СНГ, Западной Европы, Северной Америки, Азии и Африки.

    Банк ВТБ предоставляет весь спектр банковских услуг через разветвленную региональную сеть. Дочерние организации Группы предоставляют услуги по страхованию, лизингу, факторингу и другие финансовые услуги.

    Группа ВТБ обладает уникальной для российских банков международной сетью, которая насчитывает более 20 банков и финансовых компаний более чем в 20 странах мира.

    По состоянию на 31 декабря 2017 года Группа ВТБ являлась второй крупнейшей финансовой группой России по активам (13 009,3 млрд рублей) и средствам клиентов (9 144,7 млрд рублей).

    Основным акционером ВТБ является Правительство РФ, которому принадлежит 60,9% голосующих акций.

  • «Амурсталь»

    «Амурсталь» – единственное металлургическое предприятие на Дальнем Востоке. Завод производит сталь для армирования железобетонных конструкций, прокат угловой и круглый, катанку, проволоку и сортовую заготовку.

    Продукция предприятия широко используется в дорожном, жилищном и военном строительстве, а также в промышленности.

    Продукция завода «Амурсталь» востребована как на внутреннем, так и на внешнем рынке. Среди потребителей металлопроката на Дальнем Востоке – все крупные строительные холдинги и организации. Стальная заготовка экспортируется в страны Юго-Восточной Азии – в Южную Корею, Таиланд, на Филлипины, Шри-Ланку, во Вьетнам и Индонезию.

    Предприятие способно производить миллион тонн стальной заготовки в год из них – 300 тыс. тонн используется для производства металлопроката.

  • Государственная корпорация по атомной энергии «Росатом» (Госкорпорация «Росатом»)

    Государственная корпорация по атомной энергии «Росатом» один из глобальных технологических лидеров. Входит в число крупнейших компаний Российской Федерации и крупнейших налогоплательщиков страны. Объединяет активы в области атомной энергетики, проектирования и сооружения АЭС, энергетического машиностроения. Госкорпорация «Росатом» является крупнейшей в России генерирующей компанией, которая обеспечила по итогам 2017 года 202,868 млрд кВт.ч электроэнергии (или 18,9% от общей выработки в стране). Росатом занимает 1 место в мире по величине портфеля зарубежных проектов (35 энергоблока в 11 странах); 2 место в мире по запасам урана и 4 место по объёму его добычи. Госкорпорация обеспечивает 17% рынка ядерного топлива. В сферу деятельности Росатома входит также выпуск оборудования и изотопной продукции для нужд ядерной медицины, проведение научных исследований, материаловедение, суперкомпьтеры и программное обеспечение, производство различной ядерной и неядерной инновационной продукции. Стратегия Росатома заключается в развитии проектов генерации чистой энергии, включая ветроэнергетику. Росатом объединяет свыше 300 предприятий и организаций, включая единственный в мире атомный ледокольный флот. На госкорпорацию возложены задачи проведения единой государственной политики в сфере ядерной энергетики, а также выполнения международных обязательств Российской Федерации в области мирного использования атомной энергии.

    Госкорпорация «Росатом» была создана 18 декабря 2007 года. Её статус, цели и задачи, функции и полномочия определены в Федеральном законе от 01.12.2007 № 317-ФЗ «О Государственной корпорации по атомной энергии «Росатом». Генеральный директор Росатома - Алексей Евгеньевич Лихачёв.

  • Полюс

    Полюс – крупнейшая в России и одна из десяти ведущих золотодобывающих компаний в мире по объему производства с самыми низкими издержками. Полюс занимает второе место среди крупнейших мировых производителей золота по запасам и ресурсам.

    Основные производственные объекты компании расположены на территории Красноярского края, Иркутской и Магаданской областей, а также Республики Саха (Якутия).

  • АК «АЛРОСА» (ПАО)

    АК «АЛРОСА» (ПАО) − российская алмазодобывающая компания с государственным участием. АЛРОСА создана в 1992 году и на сегодняшний день является крупнейшей в мире компанией по объему добычи алмазов: АЛРОСА и ее дочерние компании добывают 95% всех алмазов в России и около 28% всех алмазов в мире. В 2017 году АЛРОСА добыла 39,6 млн карат алмазного сырья. Выручка от продаж составила 4,3 млрд долларов США.

    Основная деятельность АЛРОСА сосредоточена в Республике Саха (Якутия), Архангельской области, а также на африканском континенте. Торговые офисы и представительства АЛРОСА расположены в основных мировых центрах торговли алмазами: в Антверпене, Рамат Гане, Дубае, Гонконге, Нью-Йорке и Мумбаи. Численность работников Группы АЛРОСА составляет около 37 тыс. человек.

  • АО «МСП Банк»

    Акционерное общество «Российский Банк поддержки малого и среднего предпринимательства» (МСП Банк) создано в 1999 году. С 2016 года 100% акций МСП Банка принадлежат акционерному обществу «Федеральная корпорация по развитию малого и среднего предпринимательства» (Корпорация МСП).

    МСП Банк – единственный российский банк, который осуществляет финансовую поддержку исключительно субъектов малого и среднего предпринимательства. Деятельность банка осуществляется с учетом актуальных целей и задач государственной политики в этой области. Особое внимание банк уделяет финансированию сельскохозяйственных кооперативов, субъектов МСП – участников госзакупок и представителей высокотехнологичных отраслей.

  • ООО «Угледобывающая компания «Колмар»

    Компания «Колмар» основана в 2004 году и сегодня является крупным холдингом, объединяющим промышленные предприятия по добыче и переработке коксующихся углей, расположенные на территории Нерюнгринского района Республики Саха (Якутия).

    Основным направлением деятельности компании «Колмар» является освоение запасов каменно-угольных месторождений Южной Якутии, эффективная добыча и переработка каменного угля. Балансовые запасы компании «Колмар» составляют более 1 млрд тонн углей, большая часть которых – дефицитные премиальные марки коксующихся углей, обладающих уникальным набором физических и химических свойств. 

    «Колмар» объединяет в своем составе добычные и перерабатывающие мощности, предприятия, осуществляющие подземную и открытую добычу, обогатительные фабрики, сбытовые и логистические структуры. Также «Колмар» участвует в реализации проекта строительства терминала для перевалки угля в Ванинском районе Хабаровского края (порт Ванино, бухта Мучке).

  • УК «ВостокУголь»

    УК «ВостокУголь» реализует перспективные проекты Группы Сибантрацит и создает в России новые центры добычи высококачественных углей и антрацитов. Реализует стратегически важные инфраструктурные проекты в Приморском крае, Амурской области и на территории Таймырского Долгано-Ненецкого муниципального района Красноярского края. Общие прогнозные ресурсы и запасы по проектам оцениваются в 2,5 млрд. тн. угля. Перспектива добычи на Огоджинском угольном месторождении в Амурской области в 2022 году – 10,0 млн. тн., в Таймырском угольном бассейне – 4,5 млн. тн. 

    Группа Сибантрацит – ведущий в России и в мире производитель и экспортер высококачественного антрацита. Обладает многолетним опытом самостоятельного освоения и развития угольных месторождений. Реализует проекты в Новосибирской и Кемеровской областях. На предприятиях создано более 6500 рабочих мест, общий объем запасов месторождений – 536 млн. тн., общий план добычи по проектам в 2022 году – 52,0 млн. тн.

  • Фонд развития Дальнего Востока и Байкальского региона

    Фонд развития Дальнего Востока и Байкальского региона учрежден по решению Наблюдательного совета государственной корпорации «Банк развития и внешнеэкономической деятельности (Внешэкономбанк)» под председательством В.В. Путина в ноябре 2011 г.

    Единственный акционер: государственная корпорация «Банк развития и внешнеэкономической деятельности (Внешэкономбанк)».

    Фонд реализует приоритетные проекты на Дальнем Востоке и в Байкальском регионе в различных отраслях (инфраструктура, добыча и переработка полезных ископаемых, сельское хозяйство и др.), предоставляя льготное (5% годовых в рублях) и долгосрочное финансирование, является одним из крупнейших инвесторов в новые промышленные проекты, направленные на ускорение экономического роста в регионе.

    Одним из приоритетов для Фонда является привлечение в регион зарубежных партнеров с профессиональными компетенциями, сотрудничество с ведущими компаниями и финансовыми организациями из стран АТР.

  • АО «Россельхозбанк»

    АО «Россельхозбанк» – один из крупнейших банков в России, созданный в 2000 году в целях развития национальной кредитно-финансовой системы агропромышленного сектора и сельских территорий. Сегодня это универсальный коммерческий банк, предоставляющий все виды банковских услуг и занимающий лидирующие позиции в финансировании агропромышленного комплекса России. Каждый третий кредит в АПК выдан Россельхозбанком.

    РСХБ участвует в реализации ряда ключевых государственных программ, направленных на развитие экономики страны (государственная программа развития сельского хозяйства до 2020 года, предусматривающая льготное кредитование АПК, программы льготного кредитования малого и среднего предпринимательства и другие). Кроме того, деятельность Банка направлена на поддержку населения, в частности, Банк занимает ведущие позиции на рынке ипотечного кредитования.

    АО «Россельхозбанк» входит в число самых крупных и устойчивых банков страны по размеру активов и капитала. Банк занимает второе место в России по размеру филиальной сети – в регионах страны работают 66 филиалов. Представительства Банка открыты в Беларуси, Казахстане и Китае. 100% голосующих акций Банка принадлежат Российской Федерации в лице Федерального агентства по управлению государственным имуществом.

  • Транспортная группа FESCO

    Транспортная Группа FESCO – одна из крупнейших частных транспортно-логистических компаний России с активами в сфере портового, железнодорожного и интегрированного логистического бизнеса. Головная компания Группы – ПАО «ДВМП» – ведет свою историю с 1880 года.

    Большая часть операций FESCO сосредоточена на Дальнем Востоке России. Группа является одним из лидеров контейнерных перевозок через Дальний Восток РФ по внешнеторговым морским линиям в/из стран Азии, по каботажным морским линиям и по железной дороге, а также одним из крупнейших портовых контейнерных операторов Дальневосточного региона.

    Группе принадлежит ПАО «Владивостокский морской торговый порт» c ежегодной пропускной способностью 3,9 млн тонн генеральных грузов и нефтепродуктов, 150 тыс. единиц автомобилей и колесной техники и свыше 600 тыс. TEU контейнерных грузов. FESCO управляет порядка 36 тыс. контейнеров, входит в число крупнейших российских частных железнодорожных операторов с парком фитинговых платформ более 3,5 тысяч единиц. Флот Группы включает 20 транспортных судов, которые преимущественно осуществляют перевозки на собственных морских линиях.

  • Открытое акционерное общество «Российские железные дороги»

    Открытое акционерное общество «Российские железные дороги» является одной из самых крупных в мире железнодорожных компаний с колоссальными объемами пассажирской и грузовой работы. Компания обладает высокими финансовыми рейтингами, квалифицированными специалистами во всех областях железнодорожного транспорта, большой научно-технической базой, проектными и строительными мощностями, значительным опытом международного сотрудничества. 100% акций компании, владеющей железнодорожной сетью протяженностью 85,3 тыс. км, принадлежат Российской Федерации. ОАО «РЖД» ежегодно перевозит более 1 млрд пассажиров и выполняет свыше 45 % грузооборота всей транспортной системы страны (с учетом трубопроводного транспорта). ОАО «РЖД» входит в мировую тройку лидеров железнодорожных компаний. Миссия компании состоит в удовлетворении рыночного спроса на перевозки, повышении эффективности деятельности, качества услуг и глубокой интеграции в Евроазиатскую транспортную систему.

  • «Газпромбанк» (Акционерное общество)

    «Газпромбанк» (Акционерное общество) – один из крупнейших универсальных банков России, предоставляющий широкий спектр банковских и инвестиционных услуг корпоративным и частным клиентам, финансовым институтам, институциональным и частным инвесторам. Банк входит в тройку крупнейших банков России по всем основным показателям и занимает третье место в списке банков Центральной и Восточной Европы по размеру собственного капитала.

    Банк обслуживает стратегические отрасли российской экономики – газовую, нефтяную, угольную, атомную, химическую и нефтехимическую, черную и цветную металлургию, электроэнергетику, машиностроение и металлообработку, транспорт, строительство, связь, агропромышленный комплекс, торговлю и другие отрасли.

    Газпромбанк занимает сильные позиции на отечественном и международном финансовых рынках, являясь одним из российских лидеров по организации и андеррайтингу выпусков корпоративных облигаций, управлению активами, в сфере частного банковского обслуживания, корпоративного финансирования и других областях инвестиционного банкинга.

  • Федеральное государственное автономное образовательное учреждение высшего образования «Дальневосточный федеральный университет» (ДВФУ)

    Дальневосточный федеральный университет – лидер в области образования, вузовской науки и технологий на Дальнем Востоке России. Сегодня это точка притяжения талантливых студентов и ученых со всего мира, центр международного диалога со странами Азиатско-Тихоокеанского региона и продвижения высокотехнологичных проектов на российские и зарубежные рынки.

    В ДВФУ обучается более 23000 студентов, в том числе 3100 иностранцев из 67 государств. Университет участвует в программе повышения конкурентоспособности ведущих вузов России среди мировых научно-образовательных центров (Проект 5-100). С 2013 года входит в топ-100 лучших университетов стран БРИКС по версии всемирного рейтинга QS University Rankings.

    Кампус Дальневосточного федерального университета на острове Русский был построен в 2012 году. Он считается лучшим не только в России, но и одним из лучших в мире. Кампус ДВФУ прочно закрепил за собой статус главной деловой площадки Дальнего Востока, принимая важнейшие события для интеграции России в Азиатско-Тихоокеанский регион.

    На Восточном экономическом форуме в 2017 году ДВФУ и Фонд «Сколково» запустили Технопарк «Русский» в рамках утвержденной Правительством Российской Федерации концепции развития острова Русский. Совместно с партнерами университет формирует экосистему для всесторонней поддержки технологических проектов и быстрого продвижения на рынки АТР.

    В 2018 году ДВФУ открывает первую в России Школу цифровой экономики. Пять магистерских программ – уникальные в масштабах страны, разработаны совместно с технологическими лидерами и ведущими исследовательскими центрами. Новая школа станет точкой соприкосновения бизнеса, науки, образования и будет готовить специалистов в самых передовых областях знаний для цифровой экономики.