Innovation Space General Partners

Innovation Space Partners

  • KT Corporation (Korea Telecom)

    Established as Korea Telecom in 1981, KT has been Korea’s largest comprehensive communications operator. After the merger of KTF, a mobile telecommunications subsidiary in 2009, KT operates a diverse business portfolio including telecommunication businesses such as mobile telecommunications, internet, and fixed-line telephones, as well as media/contents, finance, real estate, and corporate solutions. Since the commercialization of 5G for the first time in the world in 2019, KT has increased its service quality by expanding its coverage to 85 cities nationwide, and as a result, the number of 5G subscribers has grown to 1.41 million, which is about 10% of general wireless subscribers. KT will continue to create new growth engines by commercializing future convergence services such as AI, VR/AR, blockchain, and connected cars based on intelligent networks.



    Dr. Hyeonmo Ku — President, Chief Executive Officer in KT
  • JSCo “RZD”

    JSCo “RZD” is one of the largest rail companies in the world with huge volumes of passenger and freight transportation. The company has high financial ratings, qualified specialists in all the rail business spheres, extensive scientific and technological basis, project and construction facilities, experience in international cooperation. 100% of the stock of the company operating the railways network as long as 85,6 thousand kilometers belongs to the Russian Federation. Russian Railways performs a quarter of the passenger turnover of the entire transport system of Russia and more than 46% of the cargo turnover (including pipeline transport). Russian Railways belongs to the top 3 of the world rail industry leaders. The company’s mission is to meet the market demand for transportation services, increase efficiency, quality of services and deep integration into the Eurasian transport system.



    Oleg Belozerov — General Director – Chairman of the Board of JSCo Russian Railways
  • VEB Ventures

    VEB Ventures is a company of the VEB.RF group, created to support high-tech projects through direct transactions and venture capital fund management. Among the priorities of VEB Ventures are financing promising companies using their own funds, private and public funds, as well as assisting Russian startups in entering international markets. The company offers projects not only venture capital investments, but also operational management support tools, as well as access to financial products of VEB.RF Group companies. This allows us to formulate support schemes for Russian innovative companies taking into account their individual needs, including to facilitate access to international markets.



    Oleg Teplov — CEO, VEB Ventures
  • GC New Land Grain Corridor

    The Group of Companies New Land Grain Corridor (GC NLGC) is a holding company that implements a project for the creation and development of infrastructure for the export of grains and oilseeds to People’s Republic of China, using contract manufacturing with formula pricing in Siberia, Urals and the Far East. The core element of the New Land Grain Corridor “Russia – China” is the "Grain Terminal Zabaikalsk", designed to handle 8 million tons of grains per year with 8,5 billion rubles of investment (scheduled to start operations in Q3 2022). In order to achieve the declared export volume, the project will feature a network of elevators with 200 thousand tones capacity of one-time storage each and 37 billion rubles invested in the network.



    Sergey Pushkin — CEO

Генеральные партнеры Территории инноваций

Партнеры Территории инноваций

  • KT Corporation (Korea Telecom)

    Компания КТ (Korea Telecom) была основана в 1981 году, и на сегодняшний день является крупнейшим комплексным оператором связи в Корее. После объединения KTF с дочерней компанией мобильной связи в 2009 году, под управление КТ перешли разнообразные бизнес проекты, включающие в себя телекоммуникационные предприятия, такие как мобильная связь, интернет и стационарные телефоны, а также медиа/контент, финансы, недвижимость и корпоративные решения. С момента внедрения стандарта 5G впервые в мире в 2019 году KT повысила качество своих услуг, расширив охват до 85 городов по всей стране, и в результате число абонентов 5G выросло до 1,41 миллиона, что составляет около 10% от общего числа абонентов беспроводной связи. KT продолжает создавать новые возможности для роста, внедряя перспективные сервисы, такие как AI, VR/AR, blockchain и беспилотные автомобили на основе нейронных сетей.



    Доктор Хенмо Ку — Президент, Генеральный директор KT
  • ОАО «РЖД»

    ОАО «РЖД» является одной из самых крупных в мире железнодорожных компаний с колоссальными объемами пассажирской и грузовой работы. Компания обладает высокими финансовыми рейтингами, квалифицированными специалистами во всех областях железнодорожного транспорта, большой научно-технической базой, проектными и строительными мощностями, значительным опытом международного сотрудничества. 100% акций компании, владеющей железнодорожной сетью протяженностью 85,6 тыс. км, принадлежат Российской Федерации. ОАО «РЖД» выполняет четверть пассажирооборота всей транспортной системы России и свыше 46% грузооборота (с учетом трубопроводного транспорта). ОАО «РЖД» входит в мировую тройку лидеров железнодорожных компаний. Миссия компании состоит в удовлетворении рыночного спроса на перевозки, повышении эффективности деятельности, качества услуг и глубокой интеграции в Евроазиатскую транспортную систему.



    Олег Белозёров — Генеральный директор – председатель правления ОАО «РЖД»
  • VEB Ventures

    VEB Ventures – компания группы ВЭБ.РФ, созданная для поддержки высокотехнологичных проектов через прямые сделки и управление венчурными фондами. Среди приоритетов VEB Ventures — финансирование перспективных компаний с привлечением собственных средств, средств частных и государственных фондов, а также содействие российским стартапам в выходе на международные рынки. Компания предлагает проектам не только венчурные инвестиции, но и инструменты поддержки операционного управления, а также доступ к финансовым продуктам компаний Группы ВЭБ.РФ. Это позволяет формировать схемы поддержки российских инновационных компаний с учетом их индивидуальных потребностей, в том числе для содействия выходу на международные рынки.



    Олег Теплов — Генеральный директор компании VEB Ventures группы ВЭБ.РФ
  • ГК «Новый Сухопутный Зерновой Коридор»

    Группа компаний «Новый Сухопутный Зерновой Коридор» (ГК «НСЗК») – холдинговая структура, реализующая на территории Сибири, Урала и Дальнего Востока проект по созданию и развитию инфраструктуры экспорта зерновых и масличных культур в Китайскую Народную Республику на основе механизма «контрактного производства» с формульным ценообразованием. Ключевым элементом «Нового Сухопутного Зернового Коридора Россия -Китай» является «Забайкальский зерновой терминал» перевалочной мощностью 8 млн тонн в год, объемом инвестиций – 8,5 млрд руб. (ввод в эксплуатацию - III квартал 2022 года). С целью достижения заявленных объемов экспорта запланировано строительство сети узловых линейных элеваторов, мощностью 200 тыс. тонн единовременного хранения каждый, объемом инвестиций в сеть - 37 млрд руб.



    Сергей Пушкин — Генеральный директор ООО «Новый сухопутный зерновой коридор»