Cultural Programme Partners

  • NPO "Gold prospectors accociation of Primorye"

    Gold prospectors accociation of Primorye was created in 2020 to unite the efforts of gold miners with the goal of effective development of the industry in the Primorsky Territory, exchange of experience, assistance and assistance in production and its organization, as well as to increase the investment attractiveness of the industry in the region.



    Igor Galitskiy — President NPO "Gold prospectors accociation of Primorye"
  • Commercial Port of Vladivostok

    Commercial Port of Vladivostok is the largest diverse port in the Russian Far East and the leader of Russia’s container traffic. Commercial Port of Vladivostok is the center of economic ties between Asia and Europe through rail and sea routes. Belongs to the FESCO group - one of the largest private transport and logistics Russian companies with assets in port, railway and integrated logistics business. Commercial Port of Vladivostok. Opportunities start here!
  • Group of companies “DNS Development”

    Group of companies “DNS Development” is one of the leading developers in Primorsky region, part of the DNS Group. Group of companies “DNS Development” carries out a full cycle of development of projects in the field of residential and commercial real estate: from conceptual development to construction and subsequent management of objects. The company owns the largest logistics park in the Far East - Aviapolis Yankovsky, which unites class A and B warehouses with a total area of more than 150,000 m2. House-building plant "DSK Primorye", which provides developers with modern products and house kits made of reinforced concrete. There is a country cottage village "New De-Friz" for 1100 residents. The company's flagship project is the residential complex “Format”, which includes the construction of housing and the creation of comfortable environment for 3.5 thousand people: 15 low and medium-rise buildings with closed courtyards without cars; a school for 450 pupils with a stadium, and a kindergarten for 240 children (the first projects within the framework of public-private partnership in the field of education in Primorye); a shopping center.



    Konstantin Bogdanenko — Director
  • T1 Group

    T1 Group is a multi-profile holding company, one of the leaders of Russian IT market, and it is a partner of key global and domestic manufacturers and developers. Companies of the group start their history in 1992. They have over 5,400 employees. In 2020, the holding's turnover amounted to 59.2 billion rubles. The companies provide a full range of IT services for the implementation of high-tech projects, taking into account the industry specifics of customers. The holding includes the following companies: T1 Integration, T1 Consulting, T1 Cloud, Reksoft and Innotech. They have expertise in system integration, consulting, custom software development, Big Data, information security, robotics, etc. Among the customers of T1 group are government agencies and the largest companies in the key sectors of the economy: telecom operators, financial institutions, industrial, fuel and energy, transport and commercial enterprises.



    Sergey Solovyev

Партнеры мероприятий культурной программы

  • НКО « Ассоциация Старателей Приморья»

    Ассоциации Старателей Приморья была создана в 2020 году для объединения усилий золотопромышленников с целью эффективного развития отрасли в Приморском крае, обмена опытом, содействия и помощи в производстве и его организации, а так же для повышения инвестиционной привлекательности отрасли в регионе.



    Игорь Галицкий — Президент НКО «Ассоциации Старателей Приморья»
  • ПАО «Владивостокский морской торговый порт»

    ПАО «Владивостокский морской торговый порт» - крупнейший универсальный порт на Дальнем Востоке и лидер России по контейнерообороту. ВМТП — это центр экономических связей между Азией и Европой, через железнодорожные и морские линии. Входит в транспортную группу FESCO — одну из крупнейших частных транспортно-логистических компаний России с активами в сфере портового, железнодорожного и интегрированного логистического бизнеса. ВМТП. Возможности начинаются здесь!
  • Группа компаний «DNS Девелопмент»

    Группа компаний «DNS Девелопмент» - один из ведущих застройщиков Приморского края, входит в DNS GROUP. Осуществляет полный цикл развития проектов в сфере жилой и коммерческий недвижимости: от концептуальной разработки до строительства и последующего управления объектами. В активе компании - крупнейший на Дальнем Востоке частный логистический парк «Авиаполис Янковский», объединяющий склады класса А и В общей площадью свыше 150 000 м2. Домостроительный комбинат «ДСК Приморье», обеспечивающий застройщиков современными изделиями и домокомплектами из железобетона. Загородный коттеджный поселок «Новый Де-Фриз» на 1100 жителей. Флагманский проект компании - жилой комплекс «Формат», включающий строительство жилья и создание комфортной среды для 3,5 тысяч человек: 15 домов малой и средней этажности с закрытыми дворами без машин; школа на 450 мест со стадионом, детский сад на 240 мест (первые проекты в рамках государственно-частного партнерства в сфере образования в Приморье); торговый центр.



    Константин Богданенко — Директор
  • Группа Т1

    Группа Т1 – многопрофильный холдинг, один из лидеров российского ИТ-рынка, является партнером ключевых мировых и отечественных производителей и разработчиков. Компании группы начинают историю с 1992 года. В штате – свыше 5400 сотрудников. В 2020 году оборот холдинга составил 59,2 млрд рублей. Компании группы предоставляют полный спектр ИТ-услуг для реализации высокотехнологичных проектов с учетом отраслевой специфики заказчиков. В состав холдинга входят компании Т1 Интеграция, Т1 Консалтинг, Т1 Cloud, «Рексофт» и «Иннотех». Они обладают экспертизой в области системной интеграции, консалтинга, разработки ПО на заказ, Big Data, информационной безопасности, роботизации и пр. Среди заказчиков Т1 – государственные структуры и крупнейшие компании ключевых отраслей экономики: операторы связи, финансовые организации, промышленные, топливно-энергетические, транспортные и торговые предприятия.



    Сергей Соловьев — Генеральный директор