General Partner Club and Sporting Programmes

Official Partner Sailing Regatta

PARTNER SAILING REGATTA

Partner Sporting and Entertainment Programme

Partner Charity Run in support of the rare animals of the Far East

  • Group of companies "Novotrans"

    The group of companies "Novotrans" was founded in 2004. The base workings of the Group are handling, forwarding, repair of rolling stock, rent of freight cars and warehousing services. At present, Novotrans is one of the largest railway rolling stock operators in Russia and the CIS. The total fleet of freight cars exceeds 28 thousand units. The average age of wagons is less than 8 years. Own repair production renders a full complex of services on technical and service maintenance of freight cars, uniting 4 high-tech enterprises in different regions of the country.



    Konstantin Goncharov — Shareholder, President. Member of the Board of the Russian Union of Industrialists and Entrepreneurs (RSPP). Member of the Bureau of the Union of Railway Transport Operators
  • The State Atomic Energy Corporation ROSATOM

    The State Atomic Energy Corporation ROSATOM is a global technological leader. The company has the assets and expertise to work at all stages of the nuclear production chain from uranium mining to the decommissioning of nuclear facilities and spent nuclear fuel management. ROSATOM brings together about 400 enterprises and organizations with around 250,000 employees. ROSATOM is the largest electricity producer in Russia, providing over 18% of the country's energy needs. The Corporation is third in the world in terms of nuclear power generation, and a global leader in the simultaneous implementation of NPP power units, with the largest portfolio of foreign construction projects (36 NPP units in 12 countries). ROSATOM manufactures equipment and produces isotopes for nuclear medicine, and conducts research and material studies. It also assembles supercomputers and designs software and different nuclear and non-nuclear innovative products. The Corporation has business ventures covering various clean energy projects. ROSATOM has the second largest uranium reserves and 17% of the global nuclear fuel market. ROSATOM’s strategy is to develop green energy projects, including wind power.



    Alexey Likhachev — Director General of the State Atomic Energy Corporation Rosatom
  • FESCO

    FESCO Transportation Group is one of the leading public transportation and logistics companies in Russia with operations in ports, rail, integrated logistics and shipping business. FESCO plc, which is the parent company of the Group, was founded in 1880. The majority of FESCO’s operations are located in the Russian Far East. FESCO is one of the leaders of container transportation through the Russian Far East via international sea container lines to/from Asian countries, domestic sea lines and by rail. FESCO is one the leading port container operators in the Far East. FESCO controls Commercial Port of Vladivostok and provides rail transportation services under “Transgarant” brand, the Group also controls 75% minus one share interest in a rail operator “Russkaya Troyka” (joint venture with JSC Russian Railways). FESCO operates 36 thousand containers and 5 thousand container platforms. FESCO also owns fleet of 20 vessels, mostly deployed through own sea service lines.



    Alexander Isurin — Chairman of the Executive Board, President at FESCO Transportation Group
  • RusHydro (Public Joint-Stock Company Federal Hydropower Company RusHydro)

    RusHydro is the largest Russian electricity company. The country’s first and third globally in the hydropower industry. Russia’s No. 1 in renewable energy generation. Russian Federation owns a 60.56% stock in RusHydro. RusHydro operates over 400 power generation facilities with an installed capacity of more than 39 GW, R&D, engineering, and electricity retail companies. RusHydro is the leader in sustainable development in Russia: the share of renewable energy sources and hydropower in the power balance of RusHydro is 78%. The RAO ES East Subgroup is a key asset of RusHydro – it represents the energy system of Russia’s Far East. The power plants of the Subgroup provide more than 75% of electricity generation in the region ensuring its transmission and sale to the end user. Most of RusHydro’s new construction sites are located in the Far East region.



    Nikolay Shulginov — Chairman of the Management Board - General Director (CEO) of PJSC RusHydro
  • JSC “Vostochny Port”

    JSC “Vostochny Port” is the largest Russian specialized terminal with high-tech coal transshipment. The Company provides export coal transshipment services for various Russian manufacturers. The port cargo turnover reached 24.3 million tons of coal in 2018. Upon the commissioning of the Phase 3 facilities, the cargo turnover of JSC “Vostochny Port” is going to increase up to 50 million tons a year. The enterprise is equipped with the best state-of-the-art equipment for high-tech coal transshipment. JSC “Vostochny Port” uses enclosed facilities including car dumpers, stackers/reclaimers, covered conveyor lines and overturning stations, and shiploaders. JSC “Vostochny Port” is the first coal port in the Far East that obtained a certificate of compliance with ISO 14001:2015 “Environmental Management System: Requirements and Application Guide.” The environmental safety of the enterprise is ensured, in particular, by wind shield structures, dust suppression and aspiration systems, water sprinklers and snow generating machines, as well as industrial water treatment plants.



    Vadim Baibak — Managing Director
  • ONETRAK

    ONETRAK – Russian manufacturer and developer of IT solutions in Healthcare and Wellness, specializing in the remote monitoring of individuals and patients to develop predictive and preventative measures in respect of their health and wellbeing.



    Prepelitsky Michael — Digital Healthcare Innovator & Entrepreneur

Генеральный партнер клубной и спортивной программы

Официальный партнер Парусной регаты

Партнер Парусной регаты

Партнер спортивно-зрелищной программы

Партнер Забега в поддержку редких видов животных Дальнего Востока

  • ООО ГК «Новотранс»

    В 2019 году холдингу «Новотранс» исполняется 15 лет. Группа компаний является одним из крупнейших операторов железнодорожного подвижного состава России и СНГ. Стоимость активов холдинга в 2018 году превысила 54 млрд руб. Общий парк грузовых вагонов превышает 28 тысяч единиц. Собственное ремонтное производство в лице РК «Новотранс» оказывает полный комплекс услуг по техническому и сервисному обслуживанию грузовых вагонов, объединяя 4 высокотехнологичных предприятия в разных регионах страны. ООО Грузовая компания «Новотранс» с 2017 года входит в TOP-10 рейтинга операторов подвижного состава INFOLine Rail Russia, а также в рейтинг крупнейших российских компаний «РБК 500».



    Константин Гончаров — Акционер, президент. Член Правления Российского союза промышленников и предпринимателей (РСПП). Член президиума СРО «Союз операторов железнодорожного транспорта»
  • Государственная корпорация по атомной энергии «Росатом» (Госкорпорация «Росатом»)

    Госкорпорация «Росатом» – один из глобальных технологических лидеров, обладающий ресурсами и компетенциями для успешной деятельности во всех звеньях производственной цепочки атомной энергетики. «Росатом» сегодня это около 400 предприятий и организаций, на которых работает в общей сложности около 250 тыс. человек. Росатом является крупнейшим производителем электроэнергии в России, обеспечивая свыше 18% энергетических потребностей страны. Компания занимает первое место в мире по величине портфеля зарубежных проектов, на разной стадии реализации находятся 36 энергоблоков в 12 странах. В сферу деятельности Росатома входит также выпуск оборудования и изотопной продукции для нужд ядерной медицины, проведение научных исследований, материаловедение, суперкомпьютеры и программное обеспечение, производство различной ядерной и неядерной инновационной продукции. Стратегия Росатома заключается в развитии проектов генерации «зеленой» энергетики, включая ветроэнергетику.



    Алексей Лихачёв — Генеральный директор Государственной корпорации по атомной энергии «Росатом»
  • FESCO

    Транспортная Группа FESCO — одна из крупнейших частных транспортно-логистических компаний России с активами в сфере портового, железнодорожного и интегрированного логистического бизнеса. Головная компания Группы – ПАО «ДВМП» – ведет свою историю с 1880 года. Большая часть операций FESCO сосредоточена на Дальнем Востоке России. Группа является одним из лидеров контейнерных перевозок через Дальний Восток РФ по внешнеторговым морским линиям в/из стран Азии, по каботажным морским линиям и по железной дороге, а также одним из крупнейших портовых контейнерных операторов Дальневосточного региона. Группе принадлежат «Владивостокский морской торговый порт», железнодорожный оператор «Трансгарант», 75% минус одна акция оператора фитинговых платформ «Русская тройка». В управлении FESCO находится 40 тыс. контейнеров, парк фитинговых платформ составляет порядка 5 тыс. единиц. Флот Группы включает 20 транспортных судов, которые преимущественно осуществляют перевозки на собственных морских линиях.



    Александр Исурин — Председатель Правления, Президент Транспортной группы FESCO
  • РусГидро (ПАО «Федеральная гидрогенерирующая компания-РусГидро»)

    РусГидро – крупнейшая российская электроэнергетическая компания, первая в стране и третья в мире компания в отрасли гидроэнергетики, лидер по производству энергии на базе возобновляемых источников в России. 60,56% уставного капитала компании принадлежит Российской Федерации. Группа РусГидро объединяет свыше 400 объектов генерации установленной мощностью более 39 ГВт, научно-исследовательские, проектно-изыскательские, инжиниринговые организации, розничные энергосбытовые компании. РусГидро – лидер в России по устойчивому развитию: доля возобновляемых источников энергии в выработке РусГидро составляет 78%. Важный актив РусГидро – Субгруппа РАО ЭС Востока, которая представляет энергосистему Дальнего Востока. Станции Субгруппы обеспечивают более 75% выработки электроэнергии на территории ДФО, а также отвечают за ее передачу и сбыт конечному потребителю. На Дальнем Востоке сосредоточено большинство строящихся РусГидро энергообъектов.



    Николай Шульгинов — Председатель Правления – Генеральный директор ПАО «РусГидро»
  • АО «Восточный Порт»

    АО «Восточный Порт» – крупнейший в России специализированный терминал с высокотехнологичной перевалкой угля. Предприятие обеспечивает экспортную перевалку угля различных российских производителей. Грузооборот терминала в 2018 году составил 24,3 млн тонн. После ввода Третьей очереди мощность терминала составит 50 млн тонн в год. Предприятие оснащено лучшим современным оборудованием для закрытой технологии перевалки: вагоноопрокидывателями, стакерами/реклаймерами, крытыми конвейерными линиями и пересыпными станциями, а также судопогрузочными машинами. АО «Восточный Порт» – первый угольный порт Дальнего Востока, сертифицированный в соответствии с требованиями международного стандарта ISO 14001:2015 «Системы экологического менеджмента. Требования и руководство по применению». Экологическая безопасность предприятия обеспечивается, в частности, ветрозащитными сооружениями, системами пылеподавления и аспирации, системы водяного и снежного орошения, а также очистными установками.



    Вадим Байбак — Генеральный директор
  • ONETRAK

    ONETRAK – российская компания-производитель приборов и программного обеспечения цифровой экосистемы мониторинга показателей жизнедеятельности и здоровья, генерирующих большие данные для формирования искусственного интеллекта.



    Михаил Препелицкий — Предприниматель и инноватор в сфере цифрового здравоохранения