‘WELCOME TO THE FAR EAST’ EXHIBITION OF THE FEDERAL EXECUTIVE AUTHORITIES

and other exhibition areas of the federal executive authorities

Each year, the ‘Welcome to the Far East’ exhibition of the federal executive authorities (building B, level 5) introduces the Forum’s guests and participants to the most important areas of work as well as the ongoing and future projects of key agencies.

This year the exhibition area will feature nine federal executive authorities. Ministry of Education and Science of the Russian Federation and the Russian Federal Medical-Biological Agency will present expositions for the first time at the Forum, as will a joint booth of the Russian Federal Service for State Registration, Cadastre and Cartography and the company Roscartography.

In addition, the Russian Federal Agency for the Commonwealth of Independent States Affairs, Compatriots Living Abroad, and International Humanitarian Cooperation and the Russian Federal Agency for Fishery will present their own expositions at the Forum.

A number of booths will host lectures and presentations (information about them will be announced later).

Ministry of Education and Science of the Russian Federation is participating in the EEF with an exposition for the first time. In order to provide coverage of the Year of Science and Technology as well as to attract people’s attention to modern domestic developments, the Ministry is organizing an exposition that includes 7 thematic zones, with a presentation of the latest innovative developments and research projects of Russian universities and scientific organizations.

The exhibition display is designed in a technology-savvy minimalistic style. Three screens create the effect of being immersed in the multi-media content.

Key display themes:

  • available mineral resources, key production fields, and production techniques in the Far East;
  • forest reserves in the region;
  • nature conservation areas and their tourist attractiveness;
  • climate changes and calculations of our carbon footprint (with an interactive activity, where the visitors answer questions about their habits and a ‘live’ portrait is created as a result with images of natural phenomena superimposed on a photo. Recommendations on changing habits that impact climate are e-mailed by request).

The stand’s exhibition area will showcase some of the most interesting products made in the Far East today, as well as scale models of a range of infrastructure projects being implemented in the region with the support of the Ministry of Industry and Trade of the Russian Federation.

The stand of the Ministry is located at the main confluence of visitor traffic at the Forum. The stand’s networking area can host working sessions, presentations, agreement signing ceremonies, lectures, seminars, and business meetings.

A number of events will also be attended by Russian trade representatives abroad via video link.

Ministry of Sport of the Russian Federation will set up a headquarters with the motto ‘Sport for Life’ at the central venue of the FEFU campus, in building B, level 5. The Ministry’s pavilion is located on the territory of the ‘Far East Street’ exhibition on the Ajax Bay Promenade and will become a sports centre at the Forum as a prominent platform for discussions and conferences on topics that are important for representatives of Russian and world sports.

Ministry of Transport of the Russian Federation’s booth will give presentations to Forum guests and participants about the transport industry’s latest and most prominent projects that aim to develop the territories of the Far East, enhance the population’s mobility, and expand the availability of transportation in the Far Eastern Federal District. The exhibition will feature several major projects in an interactive and hands-on format in the areas of civil aviation, maritime and inland waterway transport, road maintenance and the development of state border crossing points.

The office of the Prosecutor General of the Russian Federation exercises supervisory authority to protect the lawful rights and interests of members of the business community in accordance with federal legislation. One of its priorities is to ensure that the rights of entrepreneurs are fully respected, with the view to improving the country’s business climate. Accordingly, the stand of the office of the Prosecutor General will aim to build a positive image of Russia in the international arena as a country where the rights of entrepreneurs are protected.

The stand will perform a number of functions:

  • It will offer a venue for holding talks and signing international agreements between the office of the Prosecutor General of the Russian Federation and foreign government bodies;
  • Representatives of the office of the Prosecutor General will be in constant attendance, offering visitors the opportunity to ask questions and obtain clarification on matters concerning legislation;
  • It will offer access to the media;
  • It will showcase the mobile app of the office of the Prosecutor General.

The objectives of the exposition of the Russian Federal Service for Surveillance on Consumer Rights Protection and Human Wellbeing is to show Forum guests and participants the following:

  • The role played by Rospotrebnadzor and affiliated scientific organizations in ensuring sanitary and epidemiological safety in Russia;
  • The work done by the world-leading Genome Research Centre;
  • Russia’s capability to respond quickly to biological emergencies;
  • Cutting-edge Russian technologies in test systems, diagnostic products, and vaccines for the Southeast Asian market.

The stand is divided into six areas, with each highlighting a different topic:

  • Rospotrebnadzor’s accomplishments;
  • Site-specific sanitary protection;
  • The Genome Research Centre;
  • The fight against COVID-19;
  • Mobile labs, VR tours, and AR games;
  • Flu vaccination

The Russian Federal Service for Surveillance on Consumer Rights Protection and Human Wellbeing will set up an exposition of its mobile laboratories in the parking lot in front of building B. Forum guests and participants will be able to view the top-notch KAMAZ-based mobile biological safety complex of a specialized anti-epidemic crew and a GAZ-based mobile laboratory for epidemiological detection and reconnaissance.

The Russian Federal Service for State Registration, Cadastre and Cartography and the company Roscartography will participate in the EEF with an exposition for the first time.

Visitors to Rosreestr’s stand will have the chance to learn about a pilot scheme to build an Integrated Land and Real-Estate Information Resource, which will enable people to easily find up-to-date information about land online, both for business and personal needs. Forum participants will be able to test services offered by the resource.

Rosreestr will also present the Far East and Arctic Hectare programme in cooperation with the Ministry for the Development of the Russian Far East and Arctic. Visitors can find out about the wide range of features offered by “Na Dalny Vostok” (To the Far East) – a federal website offering a range of information, and incorporating the Russian Arctic.

There will also be the chance to learn about the stages involved in developing the Integrated Electronic Cartographic Base, which will serve as a fundamental system for developing geospatial services in Russia. A range of devices used in geodesy and cartography will be demonstrated, including tacheometers, satellite receivers, stereo monitors, and others.

The Russian Fish House by the Federal Agency for Fisheries is a traditional fixture at the Eastern Economic Forum. The pavilion with a restaurant is located in the parking lot near building B and is open to guests and participants on 2–4 September (for more about the restaurant’s hours, menu, and table reservation procedure, please see the Catering section.

The pavilion will feature a range of industry leaders, including the Lenin fishing collective farm, Okeanrybflot, Antey, Gidrostroy, Far East Coast (SIGMA), Camber, and Magadanryba, will showcase its ecological fishing for wild fish at the pavilion. The pavilion will not only demonstrate the wide variety of domestic products, but also inform Forum guests and participants about the intricacies and innovations of fishing, processing, storage, and transportation.

Visitors to the Russian Fish House will also have the chance to try a range of fish and seafood dishes. A number of renowned chefs will prepare a special menu featuring signature dishes (information about the restaurant and videos with chefs have also been posted in the Forum’s social media).

The Russian Federal Agency for the Commonwealth of Independent States Affairs, Compatriots Living Abroad, and International Humanitarian Cooperation is participating in the EEF with an exposition for the first time. Its booth is located in building B, level 6 near the Morskoy Hall.

The Russian House exposition focuses on the most important areas of the agency’s work, including assistance for international development, the promotion of Russian education and culture, and the provision of humanitarian aid and support. It will also feature an interactive touchscreen demonstrating the Humanitarian Map project. Visitors will be able to find out about various aspects of international humanitarian cooperation, and learn more about Russia’s contribution to international development.

The Russian Federal Agency for the Commonwealth of Independent States Affairs, Compatriots Living Abroad, and International Humanitarian Cooperation was established in 2008 by a decree of the Russian president. It has 97 offices in 80 countries. The organization has also gone by the unofficial name of Russian House since 2021.

Russia is as beautiful as it is vast. Virtually all climates can be found in the country, from subtropical to arctic. The nation is a true treasure trove which could be endlessly explored. From multicoloured lakes, cliffs, and never-ending forests of entrancing and pristine beauty, to ancient cities and ice caves – Russia has it all. The stand of the Federal Agency for Tourism reflects all these natural riches with its transparent design–a nod to the waters of Lake Baikal, while plants from various climatic zones decorate the floor. The main feature, in the shape of an arch, symbolizes the rise of glamping as a new trend in tourism, whereby travellers can enjoy the stunning surrounds of nature without compromising on comfort or convenience. And it is this area which is currently being considered a priority.

The Russian Federal Medical-Biological Agency (FMBA) will take part in the EEF with a specialized exposition for the first time.

As a federal executive authority, the FMBA performs legal regulation functions to ensure the medical and sanitary safety of workers in certain sectors of the economy with particularly hazardous working conditions, monitors the safety of donor blood and its components, and carries out federal state sanitary and epidemiological oversight at organizations of certain industries with particularly hazardous working conditions and in certain territories of the Russian Federation.

The agency will present its main activities at its booth. The logistical and visual expositions are divided into six main parts: five areas with information from the institution and members of the FMBA and a landing zone for consultations and negotiations.

Выставка ФОИВ «Добро пожаловать на Дальний Восток!»

Выставка ФОИВ «Добро пожаловать на Дальний Восток!» (корпус В, уровень 5) ежегодно знакомит гостей и участников Форума с важнейшими направлениями работы, существующими и перспективными проектами профильных ведомств.

Участниками выставочной зоны в этом году являются девять федеральных органов исполнительной власти. Впервые на Форуме с экспозициями будут представлены Минобрнауки России, ФМБА России, совместный стенд Росреестра и АО «Роскартография».

Помимо этого, отдельно на Форуме будут представлены экспозиции Россотрудничества и Росрыболовства.

На ряде стендов состоятся лекционные и презентационные мероприятия (информация о них будет анонсирована дополнительно).

Минобрнауки России впервые участвует в ВЭФ с выставочной экспозицией. В целях освещения Года науки и технологий, а также для привлечения внимания граждан к современным отечественным разработкам Министерство организует экспозицию, включающую 7 тематических зон, с презентацией новейших инновационных разработок, научно-исследовательских проектов российских университетов и научных организаций.

Выставочная экспозиция Минприроды России выполнена в стиле технологичного минимализма. Три экрана создают эффект погружения в мультимедийный контент.

Ключевые темы экспозиции:

  • минерально-сырьевая база, основные месторождения и способы добычи полезных ископаемых на Дальнем Востоке;
  • запасы лесного фонда региона;
  • особо охраняемые природные территории и их туристическая привлекательность;
  • климатические изменения и расчет собственного углеродного следа (предлагается интерактив с ответами на вопросы о своих привычках, по результатам ответов на которые создается «живой» портрет с нанесением изображений природных явлений на фото; рекомендации по изменению привычек, которые влияют на климат, будут по запросу направлены на электронную почту).

На выставочной экспозиции стенда будут представлены наиболее интересные образцы продукции, произведенной российскими предприятиями на Дальнем Востоке, а также уменьшенные модели ряда инфраструктурных проектов, реализуемых в регионе при поддержке Минпромторга России.

Стенд Министерства расположен на пересечении основных потоков посетителей Форума. В центральной части экспозиции расположена зона делового общения, на которой запланированы рабочие сессии, презентации, церемонии подписания соглашений, а также лекции, семинары и деловые встречи.

В ряде мероприятий в режиме видео-конференц-связи примут участие торговые представители Российской Федерации за рубежом.

На центральной площадке кампуса ДВФУ (в корпусе В, уровень 5) в этом году организован штаб Министерства спорта Российской Федерации, девиз которого «Спорт – норма жизни». Сам павильон Министерства расположен на территории выставки «Улица Дальнего Востока» на набережной бухты Аякс и станет спортивным центром Форума как качественная площадка для дискуссий и конференций на важные для представителей российского и мирового спорта темы.

Минтранс России представит на своем стенде гостям и участникам Форума современные и актуальные проекты транспортной отрасли, направленные на развитие территорий Дальнего Востока, рост мобильности населения и повышение доступности перевозок в Дальневосточном федеральном округе. В рамках экспозиции будет представлен ряд ключевых проектов в интерактивном и натурном формате в области гражданской авиации, морского и внутреннего водного транспорта, дорожного хозяйства и обустройства пунктов пропуска через государственную границу.

Генеральная прокуратура Российской Федерации в соответствии с федеральным законодательством осуществляет реализацию надзорных полномочий по защите законных прав и интересов представителей бизнес-сообщества. Организация стенда Генпрокуратуры России, одним из приоритетов деятельности которой является обеспечение неукоснительного соблюдения прав предпринимателей в целях улучшения бизнес-климата в стране, будет способствовать формированию позитивного имиджа Российской Федерации в международном публичном пространстве в части защиты прав предпринимателей.

На площадке предполагается:

  • проведение переговоров и подписание международных соглашений между Генеральной прокуратурой Российской Федерации и компетентными органами зарубежных государств;
  • постоянное присутствие представителей Генпрокуратуры Росси для приема обращений и разъяснения законодательства;
  • работа на данной площадке представителей средств массовой информации;
  • презентация мобильного приложения Генпрокуратуры России.

Задачи выставочной экспозиции Роспотребнадзора – продемонстрировать гостям и участникам Форума:

  • вклад Роспотребнадзора и его научных организаций в обеспечение санитарноэпидемиологической безопасности России;
  • работу Центра геномных исследований мирового уровня;
  • российские возможности оперативного реагирования на чрезвычайные ситуации биологического характера;
  • современные российские технологии разработки тест-систем, диагностических препаратов и вакцин на рынках Юго-Восточной Азии.

Стенд разделен на 6 зон:

  • зона достижений Роспотребнадзора;
  • зона санитарной охраны территории;
  • зона Центра геномных исследований;
  • зона борьбы с COVID-19;
  • зона экспозиции мобильных лабораторий, VR-туров, игр с дополненной реальностью;
  • прививочный кабинет, где будет проходить вакцинация всех желающих от гриппа.

Экспозиция мобильных лабораторных комплексов Роспотребнадзора организована на парковке перед корпусом В. Гости и участники Форума могут познакомиться с мобильным комплексом высокого уровня биологической безопасности специализированной противоэпидемической бригады на базе КамАЗ и мобильной лаборатории индикации и эпидемиологической разведки на базе ГАЗ.

Росреестр и АО «Роскартография» впервые будут участвовать в ВЭФ с выставочной экспозицией.

Гостям стенда расскажут об эксперименте по созданию Единого информационного ресурса о земле и недвижимости (ЕИР), который позволит любому гражданину Российской Федерации в режиме онлайн получить актуальные сведения о земле как для бизнеса, так и для собственных нужд. Участники и гости Форума протестируют сервисы на основе ЕИР.

Совместно с Минвостокразвития Росреестр представит на стенде программу «Гектар на Дальнем Востоке и в Арктике». Гости смогут ознакомиться с расширенным функционалом федеральной информационной системы «На Дальний Восток», включающим Арктическую зону Российской Федерации.

На стенде также будут представлены этапы создания Единой электронной картографической основы (ЕЭКО) как базовой системы для развития геопространственных сервисов в России. Участники и гости ВЭФ узнают, как работают цифровые тахеометры, спутниковые приемники, нивелиры, стереомониторы и другие приборы, используемые в отрасли геодезии и картографии.

Федеральное агентство по рыболовству традиционно организует на ВЭФ павильон «Русский рыбный дом» – Russian Fish House. Павильон-ресторан расположен на парковке около корпуса В, открыт для гостей и участников 2–4 сентября (подробнее о работе ресторана, меню, порядке резервирования мест можно ознакомиться в разделе «Питание».

Лидеры отрасли, среди которых камчатский Рыболовецкий колхоз им. В.И. Ленина, «Океанрыбфлот», «Антей», «Гидрострой», «Дальневосточное побережье» (SIGMA), «Камбер», «Магаданрыба», представят в павильоне результаты успешного экологичного промысла дикой рыбы. В павильоне не только продемонстрируют все многообразие отечественной продукции, но и расскажут гостям и участникам Форума о тонкостях и инновациях рыболовства, переработки, хранения и транспортировки.

Кроме того, в «Русском рыбном доме» можно будет попробовать блюда из рыбы и морепродуктов. Известные шеф-повара подготовят специальное авторское меню (информация о ресторане и видеосюжеты с шеф-поварами также публикуются в соцсетях Форума).

Россотрудничество впервые участвует в ВЭФ с выставочной экспозицией. Стенд расположен в корпусе В на уровне 6 у зала «Морской».

Выставочная экспозиция Россотрудничества «Русский дом» посвящена важнейшим направлениям работы ведомства, среди которых содействие международному развитию, продвижение российского образования и культуры, оказание гуманитарной помощи и поддержки. На стенде размещена интерактивная тач-панель проекта «Гуманитарная карта», с помощью которой посетители могут ознакомиться с различными аспектами международного гуманитарного сотрудничества и узнать больше о вкладе России в содействие международному развитию.

Россотрудничество создано в 2008 году указом Президента Российской Федерации. Насчитывает 97 представительств в 80 странах мира. С 2021 года организация имеет и неформальное название – «Русский дом».

На стенде Федерального агентства по туризму символично отражены сокровища природы России. Россия столь же богата удивительными по своей красоте местами, сколь и велика размером. В нашей стране существуют практически все климатические зоны – от Арктики до субтропиков. Это настоящий сундук с сокровищами, которые можно перебирать бесконечно. Озера с разноцветной водой, скалы, бескрайние леса, чарующие своей первозданной красотой, древние города, ледяные пещеры – все это точки на карте нашей великой страны. Пол экспозиции прозрачный, как гладь Байкальского озера, дополняется растениями из разных климатических зон. Центральный объект выполнен в виде арки, призванной передать новые тенденции в развитии туризма – глемпинг. Это места, где потрясающая природа встречается с современными возможностями и удобствами. Именно это направление является сейчас приоритетным.

Федеральное медико-биологическое агентство впервые участвует в ВЭФ с профильной выставочной экспозицией.

ФМБА России как федеральный орган исполнительной власти осуществляет функции по нормативно-правовому регулированию в сфере медико-санитарного обеспечения работников отдельных отраслей экономики с особо опасными условиями труда, по государственному контролю за обеспечением безопасности донорской крови и ее компонентов, по осуществлению федерального государственного санитарно-эпидемиологического надзора в организациях отдельных отраслей промышленности с особо опасными условиями труда и на отдельных территориях Российской Федерации.

На стенде будут представлены основные направления деятельности агентства. Логически и визуально выставочные экспозиции разделены на 6 основных частей: 5 мест для размещения информации об учреждении и участниках ФМБА России и посадочная зона для проведения консультаций и переговоров.